Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert from OXON, UK

Convenient for station and airport

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were arriving by train and had an early morning flight. The hotel is just across the road from the train station, and there is a shuttle bus that goes from the station to the airport (every half an hour - get tickets in the Tabaci by the hotel). The staff were friendly and helpful. We had dinner there, which was good and reasonable.For convenience for the airport and station it is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay if you have an early flight the next day. the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Roma

basic room with good value

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Came in on the last train and needed to be at the airport early morning, so I booked a room here because of the convenient location. It was a brief stay but a good value, especially being right across the train station and a 5 minute taxi or bus to the airport. If you are just travelling through Lamezia Terme then I would definitely suggest it, but I believe the main city center is a few miles away. Very friendly staff from what I saw. The room was basic but a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Calabria

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Visit cities of Cosenza and Catanzaro - easy by train
Basically you chose this hotel for the location - 5 mims by bus from airport, right opposite railway station so really handy for exploring the region. Hotel itself nice, good size rooms and decent breakfat and dinner but not much around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calabrese

T-Hotel does it right!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Orbitz
This Hotel has consistently exceeded all of my expectations. The staff is courteous and professional,the rooms are extremely comfortable,clean and functional.Amenities are exceptional!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
bom
4 out of 5
by Gianpaolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

チェックイン時にパスポート渡すとチェックアウト時まで返ってきませんでした。

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
鉄道駅前のホテルで、空港利用の場合は最適なホテル。ただし、チェックイン時にパスポートを渡すとチェックアウト時まで帰ってこなかった。自分も忘れていたのだが、このまま忘れていたらと恐ろしくなった。
4 out of 5
by Luciana from Montreal

Excellent

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un soir tres pres de l'aeroport
2 out of 5
by antonio from Roma

Sembra un posto sopravvissuto a una catastrofe

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Triste.