Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Wotif
Very generously sized apartment, comfortably furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant & Relaxing

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Lastminute
Great views from the balcony. Close to the beach. Comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Libby

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Cant rave enough about our stay at Beaches on Lammermoor. Apartments are clean, spacious and were so comfortable we didnt want to leave. Cant say enough great things about it. Pool area is great & straight across the rd from Lammermoor beach. Definately the highlight of our trip.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great view. Great stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms. Very spacious. Beach view was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay...the soa was an added bonus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Receptionist Lynette was so helpful.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: And we really loved our room and the pool too. Plus the large balcony was great to have our meals on.
Location: A short drive to everthing, so perfect.
Lynette rang us on the day of arrival with instructions about the key safe as we were arriving late. She also gave us the best GPS instructions. Lynette also organised for extra cooking equipment for me to lend when I needed it. She made our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Brilliant Value!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Wotif
A great room that suited us beautifully. It was a good home base for us and the location is a lot closer to Yeppoon than expected so was a quick commute each way. Staff were lovely and the room was clean, spacious and warm on our arrival. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

home away from home

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic apartments, great location. Beautiful unspoilt beach, lovely pool. Stayed here twice & will again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice little hideaway

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
A little hiccup on checkin but promptly and pleasantly sorted. Ideal base to tour north and south from. Great pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Rooms need to be clearly advertised in the heading or title BEACH or pool views not in small print in the room description
Beautiful apartment BUT not worth a $200 per night, if you're not looking out at the Ocean we only chose it for the location right across the road from the beach but unfortunately we were at the back of the hotel looking at the pool.