Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Receptionist Lynette was so helpful.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: And we really loved our room and the pool too. Plus the large balcony was great to have our meals on.
Location: A short drive to everthing, so perfect.
Lynette rang us on the day of arrival with instructions about the key safe as we were arriving late. She also gave us the best GPS instructions. Lynette also organised for extra cooking equipment for me to lend when I needed it. She made our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

home away from home

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic apartments, great location. Beautiful unspoilt beach, lovely pool. Stayed here twice & will again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice little hideaway

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
A little hiccup on checkin but promptly and pleasantly sorted. Ideal base to tour north and south from. Great pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Rooms need to be clearly advertised in the heading or title BEACH or pool views not in small print in the room description
Beautiful apartment BUT not worth a $200 per night, if you're not looking out at the Ocean we only chose it for the location right across the road from the beach but unfortunately we were at the back of the hotel looking at the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable apartment

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Easy to find , but no service or front desk people to be see over two days. Generally clean & comfortable & would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent accomodation close to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Wotif
Fantastic accomodation relaxing place to stay. Short walk to beach and short drive to shops. Loved everything about our stay.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Queensland, Australia

Very disappointed

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. The final night of our 10 days on the road over 3 states for business we decided to pay a little extra for an ocean view apartment. We were expecting an ocean view from the website's write up, and got to look at bushland! I can see that at home not pay $200+ a night to look at it. We still haven't seen anyone from the apartments. We had an envelope left in the letter box for us with the keys and had to leave them there again on departure as no one was in reception again. They did call us just after we opened the door to the apartment though. We booked an apartment with 2 separate beds (2 females on a business trip) but the only room open had a queen sized bed and ensuite. There were signs blutacked to the other bedroom, bathroom and toilet doors that if we opened them we would have to pay additional cleaning charges. We also had to clean the apartment and even empty the rubbish or again pay additional cleaning charges. Couldn't recommend it for what you have to do, even when paying top dollar. I'll stay at a local motel again next time (which we've done in the past). Much cheaper, better view, and much better service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel war eine Baustelle

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel war eine Baustelle. Um 6:30 Uhr am Morgen war der Schlaf durch Baulärm unterbrochen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and private
Cons: Stained carpet!
Excellent .............................................
5 out of 5
by Kyaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels