Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Low rent hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable, antique TV, and room not clean. But breakfast pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Was convenient for visiting family nearby.
The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed the hotel breakfast and slept very well in the beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We arrived in room and smelled bad, went to swimming pool and there was a dead squirrel in it, old tv and old microwave, everything just seemed outdated for the price we paid. The staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mrs. Ortiz, Sorry for your experience. This is not normal for our property. Unfortunately we cannot control nature. The squirrel was removed immediately when it was brought to the staff attention and the pool was treated. If you had informed us of the odor in the room upon check in we could have better accomodated your stay. We were unaware of the issue as you did not mention it to the staff even upon check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Furniture comforter dated

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Staff checked me in late last minute late with pet appreciative!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are going to begin renovations this coming week. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great very curtious staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Very good clean and comfortable convent location close to el rodeo restaurant great food very reasonable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast was great. kids loved the waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option in Lampasas, great front desk staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: Better towels
My experience was good with the hotel, the Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx.

Hotel had easy access to everything.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Service at the hotel was excelent, breakfast very good, and the employees were attentive, very helpful, I really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice folks!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy access. Cordial staff.
Rushed trip. In town 1 nite for funeral. Staff set us up for family to use conference room to visit after the memorial service. How kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lori from austin tx

Posted May 4, 2014
Staff was very helpful and accomadating. Enjoyed our stay