Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: scenery
Cons: there was a bad smell coming from the pipes when we first arrived.
Location: Branson is full of things my favorite is shopping.
I arrived late and she waited up for me. When I arrived I brought my 4 month baby along and she accommodated me and my baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon and Tennessee

Charming hosts

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything! It was so nice being "disconnected" from our electronic devices--though we could have used them if we wished.
Location: It is a countryside farm setting that is near to many different recreational activities. Anything from the hubbub of Branson to quiet nature settings
My daughter and I spent three nights here. We loved the quietness and being away from hustle and bustle. It was a great place for us to begin our exploration of this beautiful part of the Ozarks. Our hosts were the very best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knob Noster, MO

Beautiful room, people, and location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pulled in on my new 2014 heritage softail at the heritage ranch and promptly greeted with a smile and kindness. A wonderfully decorated home. I only wish I could of stayed longer than one night. I will be returning in spring for a longer stay. 20 miles from Eureka Springs. Not too close and not too far. Absolutely love the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cassandra from Oklahoma

Feels like staying with friends

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Kathy and Tom made our stay seem like visiting with friends, they are proud of what that have built and you can see it in the love and care of the rooms and around the grounds, it was such a pleasure. We will be visiting Heritage ranch again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A lovely getaway!

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Location: Branson MO and Eureka Springs AR are not too far (not too close either though)
We had a nice stay in a secluded setting with a yummy breakfast of locally grown/sourced foods. the Owners are pleasant, wonderful people and sit down with you family style!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Knoxville, Tennessee

Convenient and Comfortable: Like Staying w/Family

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: It was extremely comfortable in every aspect. The food, fellowship, and overall facility was perfect for our needs! The owners were so accommodating.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time to improve our stay.
Location: It is close to Branson, MO, which is packed with touristy things to do. Dogwood Canyon Nature Park is only 2 or 3 minutes away.
We were in MO for a friend's wedding. Out of luck, we found The Heritage Ranch on line. It happened to be only 2 to 3 minutes from the wedding venue. That was definitely helpful. However, Kathy and Tom, the owners, made our stay most enjoyable. Their joy of cooking was obvious with two fabulous breakfasts! We also had cookies waiting on us in our room, as well as, a delicious snack in our room refrigerator. We not only enjoyed the food, but the hospitality and friendliness was great! Just sitting and talking with the owners was delightful and interesting. They made us feel so welcome! It honestly was like staying with family or old friends. We can't wait to return to MO and stay with our new friends at The Heritage Ranch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: The bed was so so comfortable, breakfast was great,
Cons: No TV access in our room, had a TV in the main dinning room,
Location: Lampe MissouriT
A Great Bed and Breakfast, owners were great, I would highly recommend to anyone who is going to visit Dogwood nature park which is very close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rueben & Tina from St. Louis, MO, USA

Great B&B for both Family or a romantic getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Quiet place and friendly owners
Cons: No TV - this isn't all bad but would be nice to at a min. have local channels to catch the weather.
Location: Remote but short journey to all the local has to offer. Great retreat!
Great Place, Great People. My Girl Friend I spent one night on a weekend motorcycle trip. Short trip to Eureka Springs and Branson, great quiet area and they are adding so much more. Room, Bed and Breakfast were all first class. Highly recommend! We will be coming back. It may look to be out in the middle of nowhere but its a quick hop to all the attractions of the area without the noise. Great atmosphere!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Great hotel near Kankakuk"

Posted Jul 16, 2012
What a surprise! Great room, great breakfast and great people! Thanks!