Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: scenery
Cons: there was a bad smell coming from the pipes when we first arrived.
Location: Branson is full of things my favorite is shopping.
I arrived late and she waited up for me. When I arrived I brought my 4 month baby along and she accommodated me and my baby.
4 out of 5
by REBECCA from Dunnellon, Florida

Very Pleasant and Peaceful Spot

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Wish we would have stayed a little longer, but was far too short to enjoy exploring the area a bit more. Will definitely try to come again, but for longer this time. Super wonderful host and hostess made us feel like we were visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Arkansas

Awesome!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights while taking fly fishing class at nearby Dogwood Canyon. Kathy and Tom were great hosts- made us feel very welcome. Breakfast both mornings was delicious. The Dreamcatcher room was spacious and relaxing. Wish we could have stayed longer - definitely would return!
5 out of 5
by Anita from Fayetteville

Awesome fishing trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful! Kathy and Tom were delightful. Their attention to detail and relaxed atmosphere ensured I had everything I needed for a great getaway. It's a working farm with rustic decor, and 3 Great Pyrenees dogs to greet you. I was there to go fishing nearby at Dogwood Canyon, and caught my first trout! The food was homemade, organic and delicious. I had a great time and can't wait to go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon and Tennessee

Charming hosts

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything! It was so nice being "disconnected" from our electronic devices--though we could have used them if we wished.
Location: It is a countryside farm setting that is near to many different recreational activities. Anything from the hubbub of Branson to quiet nature settings
My daughter and I spent three nights here. We loved the quietness and being away from hustle and bustle. It was a great place for us to begin our exploration of this beautiful part of the Ozarks. Our hosts were the very best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knob Noster, MO

Beautiful room, people, and location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pulled in on my new 2014 heritage softail at the heritage ranch and promptly greeted with a smile and kindness. A wonderfully decorated home. I only wish I could of stayed longer than one night. I will be returning in spring for a longer stay. 20 miles from Eureka Springs. Not too close and not too far. Absolutely love the place
5 out of 5
by Johnson from Wildwood Mo.

Better than we expected

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The B&B was really well decorated and the owns couldn't have been any nicer. The breakfast was wonderful each morning and the best we have ever had at a B&B. We would go there again and highly recommend it to future travelers.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra from Oklahoma

Feels like staying with friends

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Kathy and Tom made our stay seem like visiting with friends, they are proud of what that have built and you can see it in the love and care of the rooms and around the grounds, it was such a pleasure. We will be visiting Heritage ranch again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely getaway!

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Location: Branson MO and Eureka Springs AR are not too far (not too close either though)
We had a nice stay in a secluded setting with a yummy breakfast of locally grown/sourced foods. the Owners are pleasant, wonderful people and sit down with you family style!
5 out of 5
by Allison S from Tulsa

I can't say enough about the service and amenities

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
At first I was a little disappointed that it was so far away from Eureka Springs, but after we arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased with our choice. The breakfast is delicious. They even cater to special diets like mine and another guest. The bed was so nice that I wish I could have taken it home with me. There's a mattress heater. They have a little kitchen set up with so many coffees and teas to choose from that we had to snoop around in the basket for a little while. However, the best part was the staff. We had to leave at 6:30 which is before breakfast. We told them the day before we wouldn't be here for breakfast, but we came home that night to a note on our door that said "We will bring breakfast to your cabin before you leave." We couldn't believe it. At 6 AM, they showed up with breakfast for the road which included chocolate chip scones made from scratch right out of the oven among other things.... at 6 AM! I couldn't believe they went through all the extra effort to make us feel welcome. I will never stay anywhere else when I'm in Eureka or Branson. Excellent!