Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2019
From the moment we landed in Lana’i we were greeted by welcoming Four Seasons Ambassadors. It was a short shuttle ride to the breathtaking resort. We were welcomed by a Ukulele player, a wet washcloth, a Hawaiin lei and a fruit beverage. Since there was a group arriving with us, Flora told us she would get us checked in. Within a few minutes we had our wristband key and she even took us to our room. The room was beautiful and the view was amazing. There was high tech lighting and automation of the shades to create various atmospheres. We had an espresso machine, hot water pot and refrigerator. That was nice because many high end hotels want you to order room service even for coffee. We enjoyed the restaurant 140 and the more casual sports bar restaurant. Nobu was disappointing. The restaurant at the golf course is a must do. The food was delicious and the view amazing. The gym is well equipped with a great view overlooking the ocean. I took advantage of yoga every morning. The studio is beautiful and the lawn where we had a session one morning was great. Yoga classes are offered all day and they were free. I did pay to take an Aerial yoga class which I highly recommend. There is a free shuttle into Lana’i City but do make reservations. There are a few shops and an art hall. Super friendly people! Since we did not eat in town, we only spent an hour there. There is a traditional conch shell blowing ceremony followed by lighting if the tiki torches just b
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2019 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Feb 12, 2019
What an amazing property! Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to relax and just be surrounded by beauty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Posted Feb 6, 2019
The warm toilet seats and the tv in the bathroom mirror
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Nov 13, 2018
Its was just amazing!!! Everything was great,especially morning yoga and pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2018 by FS Lanai, Hotel Management
Mahalo Lovettavel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Posted Nov 9, 2018
This exceptional upscale resort has recently reopened after an extensive and amazing remodel. We were last there 10 years ago and it was wonderful then. The "new" facilities and grounds are beyond beautiful. There is not one thing I would change. Separate pools for families with children, and adults, landscaping has a jungle feel, complete with Uncle Bruno's birds that are people friendly. Many activities to choose from off site. Sports Bar, pool side café, & 2 restaurants are pricey but great food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2018 by FS Lanai, Hotel Management
Aloha! Mahalo for taking the time to review your experience on Lanai. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated Resort. Our ohana (family) looks forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 8, 2018
Excellent hotel/resort with wonderful staff, amazing food and amenities. We absolutely love the Four Seasons Lana’i.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2018 by FS Lanai, Hotel Management
Aloha Mario! Thank you for reviewing your experience at our Resort. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed spending time with our staff and the property. A hui hou (until we meet again)!