Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Austin from Newquay

Austin stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good 2 days. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Stop off to Scotland

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent
Basic but clean with very good front of house staff- what more do you need?
4 out of 5
by Hugh W from Andover

Shame second stay was not as good as first.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a terrible night, bed was extremly soft and the pillows were not much better.
2 out of 5
by John from Manchester

Days Inn, Hamilton

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was full of dog hairs, the bathroom stunk of urine, and you had to retune the tv, everytime you turned it on.
5 out of 5
by Helen from preston

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Great overnight when heading north.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Its location, decent nights sleep and the friendly helpful receptionist. Costa and 24hr McDonalds on site.
Cons: Décor and fittings are a bit tired so a refurb would be welcome.
Location: Situated immediately next to the M74 for easy road access but with parkland to the rear for a walk out... ideal for dog owners.
We've stayed before and this is a value overnight stop which is ideally placed when travelling from the south heading north of Glasgow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Terrible , nightmare

Posted Jul 29, 2016
They took money twice! At 7 am a staff banged our door. I thought somthing terrible happens. She thought we lost our key. She handed us second hotel key! I had headaches all day from shocking banging to our door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Rien!
Cons: Tout!
Location: On peut se rendre en ville en 20 minutes à pied.
À notre arrivée, nous avons trouvé de la nourriture dans l'évier de la chambre de bain, ainsi que des cheveux dans la baignoire. Aucun savon et champoing. L'hôtel est à côté d'une aire de stationnement pour camionneurs. La route de sortie des camions passait à 20 pieds de notre chambre.
2 out of 5
by Clark from The Castle.

'Locked Inn' a timewarp

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Poor Hotel, in desperate need of updating and decorating. Not recommended.