Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Easy to find located in an outer suburb of Glasgow

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Off street parking available. Next to shopping centre. Friendly staff.
Cons: No
Location: Shopping centre. Laundry facilities in nearby town, within walking distance.
Excellent dinning facilities and good food. Only short distances to travel to most historical sights in the area. We had a day trip to Sterling Castle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

lontano dal centro di glasgow

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: un Shopping center attaccato e niente altro
costa poco e ti ritrovi a 30-40 minuti di treno da Central Station. Purtroppo ho sbagliato io a prenotare. Per il resto è nella norma. Moderno di 15 anni fa e quindi gia vecchio. ma personale gentile e accomodante. Il Rent a Car senza carta di credito a 5 minuti a piedi ma ti vengono a prendere loro : Arnold Clark rental East Killbride
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three night stay in East Kilbride

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Remodeling.
Location: Very good location next to the city's shopping mall and a short walk to the city center.
Very nice staff but room was not clean and very worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nichts.
Cons: Alles.
Location: In East Kilbride. Großes Einkaufscenter nebenan.
Negativ: Heruntergekommenes und dreckiges Hotel. Schmales Bett. Nur Nichtraucherzimmer. Kein Wasserdruck bei der Dusche. Keine Toilettenbürste. Zimmermädchen hat nur die Handtücher gewechselt und den Müll entfernt. Am Wochenende war es sehr laut, durch diverse Veranstaltungen zusätzlich zu dem Straßenlärm bei geöffnetem Fenster. Fahrstuhl defekt. Keine große Auswahl beim Frühstück und zudem noch ungenießbar. Ca. 40 Min. nach Glasgow mit der Scotrail. Im ganzen Hotel schlechten WLAN-Empfang. Keine Möglichkeit was auszudrucken. Die Zimmertüren konnten nur mit einem lauten Knall geschlossen werden. Positiv: Kostenlose Parkplätze (vor dem Hotel oder im Parkhaus). Direkt nebenan gibt es ein großes Einkaufscenter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Booking out
Cons: Everything needs updating and inspection by management
Location: Nothing to report
Hotel advertised Executive double bedroom, room measured less than 4 metres square this included double bed, shower toilet and wash basin, room dirty with cob webs hanging from wall lights, PAT testing out of date no fire evacuation poster on bedroom door, black divers tape on carpets that were threadbare in places, lift was out of service at time of visit, and trades people using lounge and dining room in work clothes and coveralls, staff were to young to be helpfull. We will never us this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Old old old

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was very run down, the room decor was a bold red and not very tasteful, the bed uncomfortable and certainly not worth what I paid. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was a little over-priced but good. The staff went out of their way to provide directions to Starbucks by walking half way there with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel with breakfast included

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Price. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Needs a refit.
Location: Arrived late in the evening. Lots of pubs etc in the adjacent shopping centre. Lots of large shops.
A little tired but clean and comfortable. Very polite and helpfull staff at reception and in the dinning room. Excellent breakfast and dinning room service. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Glasgow

Business trip

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing value. Cosy, comfortable. Great nights sleep. Staff lovely.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Norwich

great value

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful, breakfast was good but the room is dated. I would stay again, it was clean and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels