Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly atmosphere really helpfull

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and we can't wait to come and see you both again very soon,x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely people

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very friendly place to stay, great location within walking distance of everything, breakfast was lovely, would highly recommend and will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

First ever trip to Blackpool

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly helpfull host's, awesome breakfast and clean comfortable room. Very pleased with value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well run by dean and steve

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel convienient for all amenities. Breakfast was fabulous with terrific choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had everything I needed and expected, only downside was the breakfast only open for 30mins 9am till 9.30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashington

pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Genrally a pleasant stay bed was a bit stiff but didn't bother us to much. Plenty of facilities within the hotel for anyone that wants to chill out and not too far from all that blackpool has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne

Great value, clean, comfortable and very friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location. Owners very friendly and made us feel really welcome. Breakfast is fab. All very good value for money. I would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Arboath

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts freindly, room nice size, shower room let it down, had a horrible odour coming from it, also cups in room and teaspoons not washed, hand towels not replaced as the laundry not back!. But brekfast was fabulous, and dining room and bar area,very nice and spotless clean.But very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Amazing staff, very welcoming. Room was really clean and the food we ate was amazing! Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by David from Hamilton

Short stay 25th and 26th July

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancée and I were there for two nights. Felt very welcome and the overall stay was homely. Two owners were very nice. We had a drink one night in the bar and felt like it was someone's front room, very nice. Location was great also, in respect to how central it was.