Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very friendy reception,Great breakfast.Really enjoyed are stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Exelant food an great hoasts And an over All good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big Bash Weekend

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend of the Rugby League Big Bash at Bloomfield Road ground. Ideally situated for access to the stadium but surrounding area is a little run down. Nice place to stay for a short break. Great breakfasts and friendly owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexanderina from edinburgh

best place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
e both enjoyed our stay steve and dean were very friendly our room was very clean and comfortable the service was excellent and location was good dean gave us a booklet to let us know where we could go to around blackpool nothing was to much to ask them we recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow uk

Very central

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Two lovely guys run the hotel lovely room lovely breakfast couldn't fault it in anyway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul johnson from Hull

Friendly welcome

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Friendly welcome. Really nice breakfast. Well recommended. Hope to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul M Dublin from Dublin

Great service, Great owners

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Abbey Lodge hotel, we stayed last year and the service is top notch. Steve and Dean know how to treat customers and are very friendly. Breakfast is excellent too. Only 10 minute stroll to Blackpool Tower so in the centre of all the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean & Kyli from Liverpool

Warm and friendly welcome

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
From the beginning to the end of our stay Dean And Steve could not do enough for me and my wife Kyli. The room was clean and had plenty of personal touches.. The breakfast was the best... I would recommend anyone to stay here.. We will be back soon.. Dean & Kyli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Stockport

Great people, great service, great price

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room (Aspen) was clean if a little small and the on suite was a miracle of spacial conception. The bed was comfy and the breakfast excellent. Bar prices not OTT. The owners were fantastic offering an enthusiastic welcome and a genuine belief in customer service as their number one priority.