Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable, clean and friendly. I've stayed in other B&Bs in Blackpool, this is the nicest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Food, hosts
Cons: Bathroom, lights in the bedroom
Location: Not too far from the Tower and Mecca bingo
Hotel owners very friendly. Beautiful breakfast and service. Bedroom a little dated and the en-suite very small but useable. Car park just up the road. Would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic owners couldnt do enough for us

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel, the room was themed like the sea front and very clean. The two owners Steve and Dean were very friendly and approachable. The breakfast was world class as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Nice hotel, and very cosy and clean.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, very warm and cozy just relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay the owner Dean was very welcoming and friendly. Good breakfast . No parking at this bed and breakfast as described by hotel.com but local parking in the same street at a low price. Would definitely recommend and stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed, put into another hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get to stay at the Hotel, after 3.5 hours of travelling and upon arrival we were told that there was a problem with the mattress in the room and we had been transferred to another hotel, the owner stated he had tried to contact us on the number under our details but the phone was with us all the time, turned on and active through the car system. We were given a bottle of wine and shown the other hotel. We weren't even told that it was only for one night whilst another mattress was purchased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean accommodation

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and other guests all friendly . Made very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
A very nice. Clean guest house. Room was lovely. Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. Not too far from central peir . Tower and toen centre. Iwould definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

These folk really know how to run a B&B.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bedroom and bathroom were compact but perfect for our needs and was clean and nicely decorated. It's situated is a short walk to all the local attractions. The owners are super nice and made for a really great break. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly atmosphere really helpfull

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and we can't wait to come and see you both again very soon,x