Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
A very nice. Clean guest house. Room was lovely. Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. Not too far from central peir . Tower and toen centre. Iwould definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

First ever trip to Blackpool

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly helpfull host's, awesome breakfast and clean comfortable room. Very pleased with value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne

Great value, clean, comfortable and very friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location. Owners very friendly and made us feel really welcome. Breakfast is fab. All very good value for money. I would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Arboath

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts freindly, room nice size, shower room let it down, had a horrible odour coming from it, also cups in room and teaspoons not washed, hand towels not replaced as the laundry not back!. But brekfast was fabulous, and dining room and bar area,very nice and spotless clean.But very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Amazing staff, very welcoming. Room was really clean and the food we ate was amazing! Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by David from Hamilton

Short stay 25th and 26th July

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancée and I were there for two nights. Felt very welcome and the overall stay was homely. Two owners were very nice. We had a drink one night in the bar and felt like it was someone's front room, very nice. Location was great also, in respect to how central it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The Hotel had a good size lounge, and dinningroom. The other guest were very friendly and made the stay more welcome, exilant staff.
Cons: The only problem I had was because I was on the top floor. I could not get there free Wi Fi so had to come down stairs. just a small problem.
Location: I just had a couple of long walks along the front, but there was plenty to do if you went out in the evening,
It's only a ten min walk From the central pier, and is close to all amenities there are also good local pubs near by,
4 out of 5
by Neil from Pontefract

Happy To Return

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just had a one night stay after attending a sporting event. Stayed last year and returned because the hotel is ideally situated. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The owners are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Pleasant B&B

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Not too far from all amenities.
Enjoyed stay room clean comfy bed and made welcome. Good breakfast and choice . Bar also available. Tv in room also. No complaints would go back.
4 out of 5
by louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels