Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Nice hotel, and very cosy and clean.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, very warm and cozy just relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
A very nice. Clean guest house. Room was lovely. Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. Not too far from central peir . Tower and toen centre. Iwould definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

First ever trip to Blackpool

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Friendly helpfull host's, awesome breakfast and clean comfortable room. Very pleased with value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon tyne

Great value, clean, comfortable and very friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location. Owners very friendly and made us feel really welcome. Breakfast is fab. All very good value for money. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Amazing staff, very welcoming. Room was really clean and the food we ate was amazing! Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The Hotel had a good size lounge, and dinningroom. The other guest were very friendly and made the stay more welcome, exilant staff.
Cons: The only problem I had was because I was on the top floor. I could not get there free Wi Fi so had to come down stairs. just a small problem.
Location: I just had a couple of long walks along the front, but there was plenty to do if you went out in the evening,
It's only a ten min walk From the central pier, and is close to all amenities there are also good local pubs near by,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Pleasant B&B

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Not too far from all amenities.
Enjoyed stay room clean comfy bed and made welcome. Good breakfast and choice . Bar also available. Tv in room also. No complaints would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Lovely clean and tidy room and breakfast was great. The Staff very friendly and helpful with places to go and see. We will go back here again. Can't fault anything at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very friendy reception,Great breakfast.Really enjoyed are stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Exelant food an great hoasts And an over All good value for money