Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dint stay in Adam and eve uncomfortable feeling to the room as it was very small and dirty. Young lads playing music drinking on the stairs. I like cheep and cheerful but this was cheep and awful. Don't recommend it at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Refused to stay here. Dirty cold. If I go on it will not stop!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really not nice

Posted Sep 30, 2016
No facilities, lights out and not clean. Kitchen dining room full of folded linen and overall not a very nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very budget room, only benefit is close to beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If just looking for a bed and not bothered about smell or cleanliness then it's fine. But the room was dirty, the hotel smelt of damp and even at its low price, it was not somewhere I would visit again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had to leave it was damp

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was cold, damp, bathroom was too small, the rooms were damp and cold
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Manchester

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, worth the money. Then only thing that annoyed me a bit was it says on the advert 'tea and coffee making facilities', when we got there there was a kettle, teabags, coffee etc but no mugs. We had to pay £1 for mugs which I found a bit odd as it costs the company no more money to wash 2 cups.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there please

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel awful room and bed. Only one toilet and bathroom for all hotel, no tissue in the toilet. Advert as adem and eve hotel once I arrived they show me different hotel. So please don't go they.
1 out of 5
by oli from stockport

Very bad.

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
This very bad, the photos on the website don´t have anything to do with what you find. Very dirty, with only one jack in a room. The towels had to ask for them because they give you the 10 pounds , so you get the keys but then give it back. But in conclusion I do not recommend.