Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Cosy hotel and a warm welcome 😊

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Modernising
Location: First class location close to everything
This hotel was ideal for our stay in Blackpool with our 2children immaculately clean and warm welcome.. We had a room with separate room for the children which was a bonus close to pleasure beach and trams running regularly. Car parked outside hotel so very convenient. The hosts were so friendly and nothing was to much trouble definitely stay again when we visit Blackpool. Thank you for your kindness you are lovely people and I understand why your business is a success. Xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, right on the promonade

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Tony and his wife were a pleasure, they went out of there way to make our stay pleasant. The place was spotless, wifi worked, and we had plenty of tea and coffee! And a good breakfast to start the day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and friendly

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Last minute booking lovely welcome by the owners very helpful and always on hand if you need anything would stay again nice rooms and the view was a cracker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel, with fabulous sea views

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed here one night. Dee and Tony are lovely. Very warm and friendly. Room was clean and tidy, and great breakfast all included in a really good price. Recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The home feeling and welcome excellent hosts
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything and right by the sea
Excellent guest house clean warm and very welcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and spotlessly clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The proprietors were very welcoming and helpfull. The rooms were spotlessly clean, Tony carried our case up to our room. Breakfast was lovely, I would definately recommend the alderly and I would stay there again. My only criticism was that the advert stated sea view but the family rooms don't have sea view but we was happy with the room , it had a double bed and a separate small room with bunk beds in and some toys. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children aged 6 & 8. It is a bit of a walk to the piers but there is a team stop across the road. Thankyou for a wonderfull stay. DEFINATELY RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room friendly welcome shame we had to leave before breakfast as our daughter had become ill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate and a warm welcome

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
A warm welcome from Dee and Tony. Immaculate rooms. Everything was really fresh. Rooma qwere great. Although it is only 3 star, some of the amenities were four star.