Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Good location near The Pleasure Beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Myself and my family stayed just one night. Staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. It was very hot in the rooms, although they did provide a fan. Parking not great. Had to pay extra (not mentioned before) and we were blocked in for the entire time. Had we known this we wouldn't have parked there. The staff did refund the money though, when we told them of our dissatisfaction, which was good of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Lovely friendly and clean traditional B&B Would definitely book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We had an excellent stay at Alderley Hotel, the rooms were clean and comfortable with a lovely sea view. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located across from the tram stop if needed. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great stay here, staff were very friendly and helpful. We paid for a family room and got one with 2 separate rooms one with double bed and one with bunk beds so could put kids to bed and we could stay up watching TV and not disturb them. Very clean and decorated well. Only short walk down to pleasure beach and 5 min tram ride down to the tower etc. Also cooked breakfast was lovely. Would def stay here again next time in blackpool. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Nelson

No complaints here

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent place to stay if you're in need of a few days break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

High standard of cleanliness and comfort

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The spotless interior
Cons: The north American indian theme (confined to the entrance) could put some people off. Once inside the decor and cleanliness was impressive.
Location: Just south of the Pleasure Beach, but in a quiet location along the promenade.
Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable with super comfortable pillows. The decor was fresh, modern and co-ordinated. There was a high standard of cleanliness - everywhere was immaculate. Public free parking was available very near to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Idowu from Nottinghamshire

Stay at Alderley Hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic experience with everyone in the Alderley Hotel team/management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Manchester

Brill

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent B and B. Extremely friendly staff who were on hand with anything you needed. It was situated very conveniently for all the sightseeing to be done in Blackpool, but quiet enough not to keep children awake. The room itself was excellently laid out and furnished, very clean and very comfortable. I would use this B and B again in the future without any hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from salford,manchester

great stay at the alderley hotel blackpool

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying,staff very friendly,helpful.nice room,comfy bed,very good wifi,great breakfast,you get plenty to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels