Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn from Elgin

excellent accommodation, superb customer service.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation in a great location. Very modern and spacious rooms. The breakfast was good and the owners were very friendly and helpful. They had thought of everything from some water and soft drinks in the fridge, candy floss for our little boy and dvd's to keep him entertained at bedtime. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Glasgow

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a return visit as we had stayed here last September, spotless with excellent service my mum does not keep to good, they delivered breakfast to the room every morning to save her the track up and down stairs first class this is my little haven in blakpool
5 out of 5
by john from middlesbrough.

1st class

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
spent 2 nights at this hotel,the breakfast was 1st class room very spacious and clean,and the staff were very courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms if you wish to pay a little more

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
A little pricey for Blackpool but big rooms if you pay the upgrade. Comfortable beds and modern design with well thought out ornaments and decor. Decent breakfast and they will serve it to your room if you wish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Half term break

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Very good accomadation, close to attractions and seafront. Jo and Mike were very warm hosts lovely comfortable room. Tasty breakfast. Kitty loved the pancakes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the pleasure beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Exactly what we needed, easy to find and close to the pleasure beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands

Good hotel. Good hosts and friendly. Clean.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great hosts, friendly and helpful. Very clean. Bedding changed daily. Close to amenities. Upgraded to apartment without extra charge. Would stay again and recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok, nothing more

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location, away from the main hustle & bustle of Blackpool
Cons: 1. A proper shower in the room I had 2. A proper Freeview TV in the room 3. HP sauce with the breakfast, not some cheap brand in sachets!
Location: Bang next to the Pleasure Beach and South Pier plus the tram stop
Booked this hotel mainly due to the amazing reviews on various sites but to be honest it was ok and nothing much more than that.
5 out of 5
by Yau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels