Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest

Posted May 2, 2017
If you're going with kids I really wouldn't recommend it, if you're wanted to go for 0 hours sleep will be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my kids loved staying at Ardwick house again this year, and will be staying again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Within walking distance of everything and a stones throw away from central pier. Breakfast is amazing! Staff great! Recommend.
5 out of 5
by Les

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Bishop Auckland

Great little B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we walked in we were greeted by very friendly staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was a little small but very comfortable. Very good for the price. Will definitely use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were freindly (especially the gentleman) The experience was mostly, satisfactory -I struggled with the strong smell of cigarettes Cleanliness was good. The hotel is situated nearby to the beach and other attractions which was great.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Ireland

My 2nd visit this year

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is in centre of Blackpool which is close to everything.Nice people run the hotel too.This was my second time here this year so everything the same as normal apart from I was in a different room this time & I have to say that the bed in the other room is much comfier as this was a bunk bed so the mattress was a bit springy but still a great place to stay in Blackpool.
1 out of 5
by wendy from lancashire

terrible

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Just returned from stay at this b&b only 1 plug socket with 2 extension leads for tv and kettle. Plugged in hair dryer all electrics went off. Breakfast priced ok but overcooked and reheated. Only hand towels supplied shower and toilet on corridor not enough room to get dressed in shower area therefore darting from shower room to bedroom with only handtowel. Cheap but not cherrful
5 out of 5
by Michael from Ireland

My Annual Trip To Blsckpool

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is in a great location in the centre of Town.The room & bed are perfect.All really worries me in a Hotel is the bed & location of the Hotel.Its great value for money too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Really central....close to promenade

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Food and staff excellant but bed mattress could do with replacement as it can be sore on bad back!