Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great service, well looked after. Spacious room, smaller bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South London

Nice and welcoming hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff who shared stories and made our stay homely.
Cons: Perhaps a few more sockets in the room for this technology age that requires all gadgets to be plugged in somewhere.
Location: Great location, a short walk to the beach and the attractions.
Although we only stayed one night, we were very warmly welcomed and helped up to our room with a smile and tales of Blackpool, red arrows and all. Unfortunately, the weather wasn't on our side, it was the rainy/windy week, but the nice hotel stay made it worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccoy

Very friendly good value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Had a good time will go there again lovely staff and lots to do around Blackpool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not For Me !!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pleasant owner
Cons: cleanliness/fresh bedding/tv that works
Location: was central , lots around but way too noisy !
Initially booked for 3 days but only stayed 2 !!!!! The room (12) was way too small & stifling, should be classed a single rather than double . The duvet was "bobbled" & certainly not clean, lead on the travel kettle was absolutely filthy, but worse for me was the shower- full of limescale on tiles !!!! Therefore used wipes to wash during the 2 days !!! Screaming & shouting from guests 3.30 in morning was a nightmare. I realise this is outwith the owners control & in his favour (Richard) couldn't be nicer !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Great location, lovely staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location is perfect. Room was clean. Beds bit too soft for us. Lovely street you can sit outside enjoying evening. Lovely owners.
5 out of 5
by emma n mark from oldham

fantastic place

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
fab stay everything bout it, breakfast was lovely, was made to feel very welcome by richard room was lovely clean n comfy will definatley be stayin again when we next visit to blackpool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with very friendly owners.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with my 9 year old son and both had a great time. Owners were very helpful and accommodating, even allowing us to check in early as we came too early (12pm). Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Liz from Manchester

Great break

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great host lovely b&b
5 out of 5
by julie from coventry

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay lovely people great location only problem was money taken out my bank 2 days before holiday when it should have been paid on arrival/checkout otherwise a lovely trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time the couple who run it were nice people and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.