Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Hull

Always shop around

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was broke. Shower knob held on by screw(got scalded by water). Wet patches on carpet in communal area. Never saw staff other than checking in and out. No car park facilities. Funny smell where kettle was for tea making. Location was good. But other hotels in the same area had better deals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pour séjour court

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel pour routard. Propre mais spartiate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Essex

You can bank on a good night...

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with my partner while on business. Although the hotel was undergoing renovation work, we had an en-suite room and wasn't disturbed at all during our stay. Parking was very difficult however, but the location was ideal for working in Blackpool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
For what you pay the hotel is a dump, stains what looked like dried vomit on the floor and side of the bed, cracked window and dirty hall stairs and landing. I would never expect a palace in Blackpool but for £45 for 1 night I expect my room to be at least clean. On a positive the bed was comfortable and the hotel has a good location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Late checkin

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
I was surprised to be charged a late fee nearly equal to the cost of the room for arriving at 8.30!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Room very clean, helpful staff. The only downside, was I could'nt shut my window properly and the rest of the hotel was in the middle of an up date. But good value for a nights stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lee from Barrow in Furness

This is a hostel not hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Booked a romantic break an was given a box room on top floor. Could hear next door snoring all night. Toilet was on next floor down, shower 2 floors down. The shower room was that old and dirty we had a strip wash in the room after pouring boiling water from kettle to clean it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels