Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Lovely hosts. Very welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Staff are very helpful.and lovely.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Close to the pleasure beach
Room was small for a family room .but beds were comfortable and shower and toilet was clean .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay no where to park, rough area wont be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds 10

Lovely hotel nice and clean lovely people x

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed here 4 two nites home from home breakfast was spot on defo go bck again and tell my friends about it t stay there
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Stafford

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my partner stayed at the bedmond hotel fantastic place to stay fantastic location the owners are fantastic iv never met such nice people made you feel at home had great comfy rooms would definitely recommend and carnt wait for my next stay wouldn't say anywhere else
5 out of 5
by Lynsey from Stirling

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic value for money owners were very friendly and welcoming, definitely be back. Very central for pleasure beach or north shore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant BnB the only thing I would say is the bed was a bit hard for our liking found it quite hard to get comfortable and had back ache in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casual Weekend in Blackpool

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super helpful staff, willing to go the extra mile for their guests. Really appreciated! Would stay with them again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights the owners were friendly & very helpful room was clean & tidy bed was comfy. the hotel was good location for the beach very close to the front tram stop 2min walk from hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were not very nice and the room smelled like a rotting bodies