Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel. The owners are warm, welcoming, friendly, and deliver great hospitality. The rooms are absolutely spotless, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. A great breakfast is provided with lots of choice on the menu and our room was well stocked with tea, coffee and bottles of water. You would be hard pressed to find a better privately run hotel in Blackpool and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending The Belvedere, Dixon Street, Blackpool to any of my friends or family. Thank you Julie and Sophie for helping to make our stay so enjoyable and memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable room

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for the 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and homely.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were very well looked after. Nice view of the top of the tower from our room. The coast was an easy walk of eight minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice B+B

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, very hospitable hostess. Would recommend value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good B and B

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The owners were lovely friendly people who wanted to make sure you enjoyed your stay.
Location: Close to everything
Close to all facilities Blackpool has to offer. Variety of Restaurants all in walking distance. Although rooms were small they were clean and cosy and offered tea making facilities etc.blackpool promenade just one street away so plenty to do
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Oldham

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely b&b hosts were very welcoming and friendly, the décor is beautiful and homely, comfortable nights sleep, spotlessly clean, excellent breakfast, good location to the town cebtre.
5 out of 5
by Rob from Cirencester, Gloucestershire

A great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
To us this was a godsend, great location & surroundings & such a great hostess & landlady. We seriously recommend a stay here to everyone!!!
5 out of 5
by CATHERINE from Oswaldtwistle

Lovely room...great price...delicious breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming hosts, lovely bright and comfortable room,perfect location, found nearby free parking and the breakfast was delicious. Excellent value for money and will definitely return when next in Blackpool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janine

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay..