Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This hotel is very clean, comfortable and Sophie made us very welcome, would definately stau again.
5 out of 5
by carol from Birmingham

Beautiful place!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful, clean hotel. Lovely people and excellent location. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from ST Helens

Brilliant stay

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent, Breakfast was lovely, rooms were very clean and comfortable, Sophie and Karen were fantastic hosts.It was so nice there we have booked again :)
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shaz from st helens

Best Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hosts Sophie and Karen where brilliant hosts very friendly, went out of thier way to help in every way. Breakfast was excellent, beds were so comfortable, rooms very clean. We have booked too go again in May it was that good :)
5 out of 5
by John from Wrexham

Clean, comfortable and a good Blackpool welcome

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situated on the North side of Blackpool just a short walk from the town centre so convenient for shopping and the Theatre. On arrival we were met by Sophie and instantly felt at ease, our room was on the main street but a goodnights sleep and a very good breakfast. I would choose the Belvedere again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Robert from DUMFRIES

An Outstanding Hotel that ticks all the boxes.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely friendly hotel with great attention to detail. Upon arrival I was given a very warm welcome and details about the water situation in Blackpool as to not drink the water etc. Information on places to visit and times of Breakfast and the bar open hours. The Breakfast was served to order and was presented in a very professional manner. The room was well maintained with a comfortable bed and was a quiet room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Lovely welcoming hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Stayed for two nights in early season. Very welcoming and knowledgeable re local area. Facilitated an early breakfast on our second morning, wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Karen from South yorkshire

Family get together and funny girls

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for one night in a double room and our girls stayed in a twin. Both rooms clean and comfortable and warm. Twin room shower lovely and hot ours warm. Plenty of tea and coffee in room. Tasty breakfast. Sophie was a lovely host and made us very welcome. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Birthday Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: A warm & friendly welcome
Location: Quiet area, easy to reach the centre for all your needs shows,tower with lots of food outlets.
Wonderful 4day stay close to everything we needed, shows & the tower,nice walk to the pleasure beach or catch a tram,