Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Recommended. Run by a lovely couple and room was immaculate but would have been content with a normal size bed rather than a four poster but knew this when I booked so my choice.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ipswich

Weekend away.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Blackpool to see the lights after watching football in Fleetwood.
5 out of 5
by wendy from liverpool

A gem of a place

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
my partner & I stayed for the weekend, such a lovely place to stay, rooms were clean, very comfortable with lovely decor, full english breakfast was one of the nicest ive had, Sharon and Paul were the perfect hosts, polite, friendly and made are stay most enjoyable, would definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from Hyde

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed overnight to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel was far away from the hustle and bustle of Blackpool but tram stop 200yds from hotel a 15 minute walk to the main area. It was very clean and comfortable,very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent plenty of choices. We will definitely be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cillette from Widnes

Benson hotel Blackpool

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel.wonderful hosts very friendly,nothing too much trouble.would absolutely recommend.
5 out of 5
by amy from Bingley

lovely quite hotel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
only stayed for 1 night but it was beautiful. couldnt fault a single thing. lovely owners and the breakfast was to die for. will definitely be returning
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Stockport

Great Hotel, really friendly staff.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
by Miranda from Leeds

10/10

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely friendly people. Gorgeous breakfast. Would go again for more than an over night stay.
4 out of 5
by Mal D

Last minute stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location and easy parking.
Situated opposite the Hilton with really easy parking. 5 minute walk to North Pier means the location is very good. Staff very pleasant and room spotless. Got a last minute deal and great price through Expedia. Would definitely recommend.