Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Not far from the centre of blackpool
Nice location, great staff, comfortable room, not far from centre of Blackpool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

hotel easy to find.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Prices are a bit steep. Wouldn't be able to stay there normally.
Location: Open aspect to front; good for walking.
Found hotel easily and booking-in was done very efficiently. We were put on the top floor but hotel has lifts. However we had two small flights of stairs to negotiate when we got out of the lift. As my husband is nearly 80 he found these awkward. Room was very nice and very quiet. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom ok, though I bashed my head on a stainless steel thing (think it was a shelf/container but I am too small to see the top of it) as I had my shower. Nice to have a bathmat - not many places provide them now. Bathroom was lacking a rail for the towel near the sink and a shelf would have been useful. Checkout was painless and easy.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Chorley. Lancashire

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with our stay. We had a large 3 person room with great views over the sand dunes and beach. We stayed with our 5 year old granddaughter, she enjoyed the spacious room.Local to amenities. Staff helpful and friendly. We enjoyed one evening meal in the restaurant but may not be to everyone's taste. We will definitely recommend and use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very nice hotel, good location, very friendly.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The food, friendly staff and it's location
Cons: put some evening entertainment on at weekends
Location: central for all activities in St Anne's, Lytham, Blackpool and even the lake district
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast,good location, friendly, clean and good facilities. Liked the fact we had free entrance to the leisure center up the road.I would recommend this hotel to families and couples of all ages.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Sunderland

Short Break

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Room very spacious and bed very comfortable. Lovely sea view. Breakfast nice and staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from West Yorkshire

A cracking hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this for my mum and she was overwhelmed by it. The staff were awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspanntes Hotel an der Küste

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise nach Schottland und wollten in einem Englischen Seebad übernachten. Da passte dies Hotel super. Neu renoviert, in Strandnähe (direkt am Strand). Supernette Mitarbeiter. Sehr schönes Ambiente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel . excellent , helpful staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
lovely stay, great food and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fuerteventura

Perfect location Loverly staff Food fabulous Rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Love this hotel returning again and again Right local for everything Just perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Lovely hotel. Good location. Helpful and friendly staff.nice breakfast.