Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brum

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Ive stayed at various places in blackpool but this hotel far beats the rest of them . Its right on the pleasure beach so good views . However if youre on the pleasure beach you have to walk all the way around to get back to hotel. There should be a access for hotel residents near there . the breakfast is amazing aswell I have now stayed here 3 times and defo will stay here from now .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Lovely close to Pleasure beach.won't stay elsewher

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great hotel. Staff great. Got discounted tickets to pleasure beach. Early check in etc. Food good at evening meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Fantastic for the pleasure beech

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very polite fantastic breakfast and nice room really big car park and great deal on park tickets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Me and my children stayed here the hotel was great the staff were friendly, the food was perfect too can't fault it at all. It's also close to everything. Would recommend it. P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EY

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was clean hotel..my two little kids were happy with their room games.. the breakfast was great.. they have plenty of parking space..it was helpful to leave my car 3 hours after I ckecked out so I took my family to the tower and the wheel as it was raining when we arrive... great staff,, they were friendly, helpful thank you all.☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poynton

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Girl in my group left her straighteners & hotel found them & posted them back 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff and lots of choice at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

First time here

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Clean,easy to get to,nice staff,food etc,
Cons: Ticked my boxes
Location: Blackpool pleasure beach next door,tram stops nearby,Irish Sea.
Booked last minute, for one night,couldn't fault the hotel,easy to find,pleasing to the eye,first impression was fab,checked in by a very nice member of staff,friendly and chatty,our room was the last one available, it was a twin bed room,but it was clean and spacious.we had a few drinks in the bar,prices are what you would expect in a hotel bar. Breakfast was hot and filling,buffet style, so you could have more if req. Defoe go back again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Excellent hotel for pleasure beach

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great hotel for families. Great location. Easy to get to. Close to beach. Room great and comfy. Shower needed to be able to move as went all over floor or better shower screen. Good tea and coffee facilities. Needed smaller reading light. Too bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, the room and breakfast
Location: Pleasure Beach
Very friendly helpful staff, close to Sea front and Pleasure Beach I only stayed for one evening, however comfortable room, breakfast was great I was in a rush and the staff went out of their way to help me get to my destination on time.