Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from widnes

hotel is in a good spot

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: setting food service
Cons: the beds
Location: next to the funfair, so ok for families swimming pool
hotel is handy for the pleasure beach but the area is beginning to look a bit run down staff very friendly and allowed us to book in early as the room was ready room wa very good only problem was the bed which was extremely uncomfortable had dinner on the second night and although the restaurant was very busy everything was spot on the food was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but pretty far from the town

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Buy a weekly/weekend team ticket, you'll need it to experience Blackpools piers & tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brum

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Ive stayed at various places in blackpool but this hotel far beats the rest of them . Its right on the pleasure beach so good views . However if youre on the pleasure beach you have to walk all the way around to get back to hotel. There should be a access for hotel residents near there . the breakfast is amazing aswell I have now stayed here 3 times and defo will stay here from now .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Lovely close to Pleasure beach.won't stay elsewher

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great hotel. Staff great. Got discounted tickets to pleasure beach. Early check in etc. Food good at evening meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Fantastic for the pleasure beech

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very polite fantastic breakfast and nice room really big car park and great deal on park tickets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Me and my children stayed here the hotel was great the staff were friendly, the food was perfect too can't fault it at all. It's also close to everything. Would recommend it. P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EY

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was clean hotel..my two little kids were happy with their room games.. the breakfast was great.. they have plenty of parking space..it was helpful to leave my car 3 hours after I ckecked out so I took my family to the tower and the wheel as it was raining when we arrive... great staff,, they were friendly, helpful thank you all.☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poynton

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Girl in my group left her straighteners & hotel found them & posted them back 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff and lots of choice at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

First time here

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Clean,easy to get to,nice staff,food etc,
Cons: Ticked my boxes
Location: Blackpool pleasure beach next door,tram stops nearby,Irish Sea.
Booked last minute, for one night,couldn't fault the hotel,easy to find,pleasing to the eye,first impression was fab,checked in by a very nice member of staff,friendly and chatty,our room was the last one available, it was a twin bed room,but it was clean and spacious.we had a few drinks in the bar,prices are what you would expect in a hotel bar. Breakfast was hot and filling,buffet style, so you could have more if req. Defoe go back again,