Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north lanarkshire

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Lovely hotel and brilliant breakfast. I had a deluxe room and worth the money as huge big bed . Tram stop 2 mins from hotel or a fair jaunt to the main action. Only 2 things let the room down - the hairdryer and the hard pillows but would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Brilliant weekend in Blackpool. We will be back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ayrshire

Great location, helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is our second time staying at the big blue hotel and we will be back next year. Great hotel, perfect location, good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SM

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Perfect hotel for visiting the pleasure beach. The reception staff are very helpful and go above and beyond. We will definately visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
A really good hotel for a family getaway. .................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

The hotel was close to the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: The rump steak was very tough.
Location: Easy transport
Unfortunately our rooms were at the back of the hotel and looking onto the Big Dipper rides which during the day were noisy if you had your balcony doors open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Best hotel we have stayed in Blackpool. We will definitely be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel close to all amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly and a good restaurant. Only one criticism and that is it would be nice to have safes in the bedrooms. Probably one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

The big one

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and check in staff were fantastic room with bunk beds was greats telly for each bunk and a games consul
Location: Right next to pleasure beach with own vip gate for first hour and a half
Only had one night could have stayed longer free ample parking great staff very friendly bar one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saddleworth

Nice hotel close to pleasure beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great family friendly hotel. Stayed one night, good breakfast, friendly staff, free parking!