Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sajeda from Birmingham

Good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very close, hotel was very nice.:)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon from Hove

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
If your just looking for a room for the night with no extras then it's about ok. One room had now towels in it and no way of getting any. We were the only ones at breakfast and looked like we'd walked in on the sorting out the washing. I certainly wouldn't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from London

more like Bella Vista in only fool and horses

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bedroom was clean tea service in room was bad there was no milk for tea or coffee, tea bags tasted as if they were stale. They were showing no vaccencies but we seemed to be only visitors the hotel seemed more like a half way house, the guy who cooked breakfast sat outside hotel drinking cans of beer with another guy. When making conversation with the guys we asked if they owned the hotel they said no we just live here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great cheap place

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant friendly place, especially for the money. (My partner would really have liked a lamp :D)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Cardiff

very pleased

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Lovely & clean. Decor was dated, but made no difference as the manager was very helpful in every aspect from the moment we checked in to the time we left. A very central hotel. 2 mins from the promenade & central pier, a very short walk from the tower. However due to being do close to the promenade we were woken quite early by seagulls! Would definitely return if I was in Blackpool again. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Friendly staff..nice breakfast, bacon tasty, got extra tea etc
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Was nice and clean

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Room was nice and clean..breakfast was lovely...good thing Is located by the beach..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swinton, Manchester UK

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quietness
Cons: A bit cleaner and maybe a new mattress!
Location: Very handy for the Tower and all its attractions. We walked to Blackpool FC's ground for a concert, within easy walking distance.
We didn't want to spend much money on a hotel in Blackpool and wanted a small hotel which would be quite. I have to say it was very quite, we were surprised in the morning how many people were having breakfast as we had not heard any noise from guests. The room was functional which we expected. A sock outside our door meant we never forgot which room we had, it was eventually removed. Breakfast and service was fine. Very surprised to see Chelsea supporters running the Blue Moon hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good breakfast, comfy bed.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very good nice and clean bed very comfy breakfast really good. would stay again