Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was very good but very noisy neighbourhood with trains and bar across with live music and people on street till about 1am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect luxurious pad exactly as on advert.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was perfect thoroughly enjoyed my stay so comfortable and easy to access places of interest. Boulton is a be as dutiful village with awesome surprising k y very lively night life. Friendly locals too. The only down was the noise from train station which is conveniently opposite the a poo apartments, but this could be tolerated given the comfortable apartments. I highly recommend this place. Awesome xxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Beautiful apartment lovely area would highly recommend
5 out of 5


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great fun, loved the bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying in Poult
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Sutton Coldfield

Business Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5* Apartment close to restaurants and Poulton station. Great facilities and comfort. Will use again.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Scotland

Great place to stay, I would recommend it

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was lovely, beautifully decorated, comfortable and well equipped. It was a great stay we wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Lovely apartments 10mins from blackpool centre.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Beautiful apartment. Great decor and excellent location. Only problem was parking as car park is used by random people who are not staying in the apartments and we received no parking permit other than that also the stannah apartment were we stayed had a leaking sink we reported this and nothing was done about it. Other than that we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by SARAH from Solihull


Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely brilliant apartment. Modern clean and luxurious. Super little extras like milk in the fridge, bread and cereals. We were over the moon and would not hesitate to stay here again. Highly recommended