Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from basingstoke

Blackpool weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the weekend - helpful hosts, good breakfast, close to entertainment and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A guest house with a homely feel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the friendly service as well as the homely feel accorded by the proprietors. They without a doubt go out of their way to make us feel at home.
5 out of 5
by Christine from York

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights with my 13 year old and 8 year old children. The location was great, really close to the tower, the prom, restaurants and shops. The guest house was clean and tidy, our room was lovely with a view of the tower. Breakfast was delicious, a wide range of choices and high quality food. The owners were really lovely, kind and friendly with some useful tips on what to see and do. Nothing was too much trouble, lovely people. The mini fridge with fresh milk in the room was an unexpected bonus! Highly recommended and Bridges would be our first choice for future visits. Thanks :)
5 out of 5
by joan from Hartlepool

Dance October.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Bristol

This is how B&Bs should be!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Chris an Phil, great hosts. Unassuming B&B on a quiet road, until you check in. Free parking arranged. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Five bedrooms individually decorated. The most comfortable bed. Not a massive room but just the right size. Great shower. Awesome breakfast. Good price considering we went to see the illuminations. Cannot fault this place and the people who run it.
4 out of 5
by B M from oldbury

Blackpool lights weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming couple made you feel special,best night sleep ever great bed,excellent breakfast ,a homely experience,only down side the wardrobe, you can't open the doors properly as bed is in the way ,May be have a rail fitted instead? ,not to much a problem for us as only stayed 1 night,we would recommend this hotel ,great couple thanx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Birmingham

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Owners were very helpful and welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful owners

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Our family room was clean with fresh bedding and clean duvets and pillows . Small clean en suite shower room with lots of hot water. Off street parking . Very helpful owner who gave us good directions. Breakfast big !!
5 out of 5
by Wiseman from Tunisia

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The guesthouse is just so good more especially the owners who are providing a personalized service and caring. Its location is convinient with walking distance to Train station, Tram and buses center including Central Town.