Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The Bukhari is well situated within 3 minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes to the Pleasure Beach.
The rooms are clean and tidy and the owner was friendly and welcoming. The ensuite facilities are basic and in need of a refurb but functional. The heating and hot water are somewhat sporadic so at times the rooms were cold. TV and radio are provided but reception was so poor that it was impossible to use. Be aware that breakfast is not served although this is not made clear when making the booking. For a budget weekend this was adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unplesent

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: close to center
Cons: new managment and soapy water
Dirty shower, used bottle of shampoo left and a big stain on a toilet seat, which say how much we clean. Familly run business, young boys which dont really want be there . There its no parking in the hotel as was said on web site.Very dated and oriental looking interior, Kithchen closed in the morning no breakfast .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST3

Grim

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The toilet was dirty, if you put the tap on in the sink the water went everywhere, I was told to ask the Hotel about breakfast by Expedia but they don't do breakfast, I asked Expedia for a Hotel with parking but the parking was limited and couldn't fit my minibus anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely digusting room with dirty window ledges, un-hoovered carpet, unclean/marked bed linen, dirty shower and equipment, uncleaned kettle. No hot water or heating. Management very unhelpful and unwilling to rectify any problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: close to seafront
Cons: everything
very unwelcoming a b+b that doesn't serve breakfast bar advertised but doesn't exist scruffy areas all around never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Was close to town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Was false advertising rooms wasn't like on Internet and information Was all wrong on website they advertised food which they didn't do and rooms was nt like on Internet Was so disappointed I would ask for refund I booked it cus they said they do food so my break to blackpool cost me more money which I hadn't really got and plus on arrival was told to come back in 2-3 hours as room wasn't ready we was ment to check in at 10 we got there for 11 so I at to sit and walk about which Was uncomfortable due to being disabled nd not able to walk far and then to be told when we did get room he had only been there 3 months and was in the.proceS's of doin the.rooms up I felt cheated out of my money wouldn't stay again.and won't be telling anyone else either to stay there things which was broke ceiling tiles in bathroom which u could u stairs u bend to toilet light covers missing and the.area lead to tv electrical box wasn't fitted to wall so disappointed if I could have afforded to do and stay somewhere else that day I would bt I boozed it.cus.it look nice I cried cus.couldn't afford anywhere else so at.to stay so.was out.most.of.the day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Avoid at all costs !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Leaving and going home.
Cons: Rebuilding
Location: Visit daughter and grandson in Fleetwood
Arrived to be told car park full " very busy" had to park on the pavement, there was no car park at all, hubby looked around whilst looking for cash point as been told "no cards you pay cash" Went into room t.v. didn't work 8 pieces of toilet paper, sink so small you couldn't even fit kettle in to fill it had to use cups to fill up, had to block doors from rattling with towels, couldn't get out quick enough on evening. Woke up nest morning with bites on my face that wouldn't stop itching ! If it wasn't for the fact that I am disabled would have slept in the car and considering that the "car park full, very busy" we never saw another soul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was fine but the staff were extremely rude. We weren't made aware of the time to check out, by the staff on the day or on our booking confirmation email. In order to get us up and out of the room they set of the fire alarm. This is extremely dangerous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bukhari hotel, deans street , Blackpool

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked online for a 4 poster bed £45 and received a room with 2 single beds, smelt mouldy, not hoovered , dirty Windows , en suite bathroom was out of date and disgusting , which was just shower in with a chair never again, not recommending this place to no one, booking out was 9. We was out at 6. Parking on back as stated online, but there wasn't none, no ironing board either, this place was a joke
1 out of 5
by Graeme from Crawley

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ordered twin bed + got double 4 myself + daughter after phoning 2 change bed .room was dirty + bathroom .