Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Overall a great experience, the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. It's in a central location and but it's still in a fairly quiet area. The room itself was clean and more than adequate.
1 out of 5
by Colin from Burton on Trent

Week-end break

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly. Close to all amenities. Really enjoyed our week-end break
5 out of 5
by Daniella from Stockholm, Sweden

Great!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel right next to Blackpool town centre and a walk away from Blackpool Pleasure Beach. Nice room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotorua

Good time in Blackpool

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location and value
Cons: A fridge in the room, but that's probably a big ask given the room size
Location: Beach, entertainment and shopping close by
Great location, owners very obliging and pleasant. Great breakfast and you only have to ask for donating and it's no trouble
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesham

Good , clean hotel well placed

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I stayed here with my three very young children in the family room during October half term . We were met by the warm and friendly owner . The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was tasty and over all the experience was really good! Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel in Blackpool

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel looks small when you first arrive our room which was for 3 adults was plenty big enough. A very clean hotel
5 out of 5
by Sam

Lovely stay!

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean room, very friendly and welcoming staff, plus a delicious breakfast in the morning. In an ideal location for the Winter Gardens, couldn't have asked for much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,JAPAN

町中に近く、快適でした

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: スタッフの方の人柄がとても良い。
Cons: 特にない
Location: ブラックプールの中心に位置し、ブラックプールノースから徒歩10分くらいで、ビーチも近いです。
ブラックプールの中心に位置し、アクセスも良く、快適なホテルでした。スタッフの方々もとても明るく親切で、毎日気持ちよく過ごせます。朝食もおいしいです。