Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. Can't fault it
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was close by. 3mins walk to theses frontv& tram stops. 10 mins to the tower & shopping centre
Lovely large room which was very spacious & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham


Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Homely, comfortable and ideally located
Cons: nothing ever needs improving in my honest opinion
Location: Perfectly located close to all amenities yet relatively noise free from towns revellers
Yet again another perfect stay at De-lovely, Stevie and Leigh are amazing hosts and it's a pleasure to stay with them every time. There is no other hotel, I believe in Blackpool that comes anywhere near as excellent as De-lovely, hosts are attentive, caring and extremely sincere, I hate to leave!
5 out of 5
by vicky

best in blackpool

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
this is the most lovely place me nd my little girl stayed we both had the best time was so clean fresh welcoming just perfect was a massive part in mking fantastic memories. thank you so much everybody at de-lovely
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Delightful one night stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early, but our hosts checked us in, offered fresh coffee and accelerated our room prep. We were checked in by 11am. The room was clean and well appointed, with lots if nice little touches. The hotel is a quick walk to the Tower, where we spent most of our time. Breakfast was gorgeous - both the full English and the veggie
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Liverpool

good place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast. In a nice quiet area in north Blackpool
5 out of 5
by Mark from Leeds

Wonderful Break

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
I booked to stay two nights in a single room, Leigh and Steve were great hosts, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. The Breakfast was lovely and would cater for anything else that you wanted, im a full english sort of person and always set me up for the day. The room was adiquate, a hand held shower, was comfortable and spacious for what i needed. Would stay here again if i came back to Blackpool, a jewel in Blackpool's crown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boudoir bliss

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at De-lovely for a weekend. Instantly knew was good decision when after taking our bags to the room one of our hosts went to find a place to park our car free for the weekend. The delicious breakfast set us up for a busy day and the fabulous room provided a restful night's sleep. It's already on our pleces to revisit list. No hesitation on recommending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Sehr freundlicher Aufenhalt. Vielen Dank an das Team!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Manchester

Great short break.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking.Easy walking distance from the Railway station.Spotless hotel throughout. Nice comfortable single room. Great home cooked breakfast to order, and very warm welcome from Steve and Leigh.