Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Edward from London

Eden House. A pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting Blackpool for a weekend break with my wife. Chose Eden house because of the positive reviews. A good clean comfortable room. Located close to Blackpool tower.
5 out of 5
by Rachael from Sleaford

A gem of a B&B

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great weekend in Blackpool seeing the sights and the illuminations, and for a dancing competition in the Tower Ballroom, which is just an easy 10 minute stroll away. Our hosts could not have been more helpful, giving advice about places to eat and visit. The house was spotlessly clean and efficiently organised. Breakfast was delicious and far better than the one at the 5 star hotel in London I stayed in the previous week. Even more impressive is that they found my missing earring on their drive and are posting it back to me.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Banbury

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Had a 2 night stay at the Eden. Nice big room. Comfy beds and smashing breakfast. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by linda from ESSEX

very good rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
food was good service good but could do with a small bar as nothing local also needs to have wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
very good all round, friendly and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by john from Prestwick,Scotland.

Nice hotel 10 minute walk to beach.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Nice couple,large room and bed plenty of room to move about and very quiet excellent breakfast.
Cons: Not much to improve small car park adequate for number of guests.
Location: Ten minute walk from beach and other attractions.
Picked hotel at random on a over night stay back to Scotland glad I did.
5 out of 5
by Jon from London

Best in Blackpool

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Been to Blackpool many times, this was the best B&B we've stayed in. Good size bedroom, nice bath clean all over. One drawback, no wifi, but there's a breakfast shop down the street, if you need it.
5 out of 5
by Sam from Germany

Lovely family business

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay by Trevor and Yvette. Tidy and clean place with delicious english breakfadt.
5 out of 5
by kerry from merseyside

very enjoyable

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
me and my boyfriend spent 1 night here in july 2013. hotel was great value for money only £45 pound for bed and breakfast. room was very clean .en suit shower , kettle & plenty tea & coffee. also not far from the tower
4 out of 5
by kim from Wirral, UK

best night sleep in a long time

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Bed and food
Cons: NA
Location: Perfect right in the middle of south and north
The owners were lovely the food was delicious the room was comfy