Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Owners lovely and helpful

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The owners were really helpful
Cons: Modernised
Location: Great location near north pier
Small but clean had all the amnesties we needed had tea and coffee making facilities
4 out of 5
by Otavio

Bom hotel, limpo e bem localizado

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
bom hotel, bem localizado, próximo ao centro à pé. Tem mercados, lanchonetes, bares e restaurantes próximos.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Accrington

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely people nothing was too much trouble great value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Overnight stay for event

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We chose the hotel as it did not allow hen & stag parties. Very good choice was made, excellent staff, good location away from the busy beach front hotels but only a 5 min walk away. Would definitely book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was spot on & did exactly what it said on the tin. Was excellent value for the price. Owners, Martin & Tina, couldn't have been more helpful & will definitely use again. No parking outside, other than Pay & Display (although free from Sat pm until Mon am if you can get a spot), but a few car parks within 5 minute walk & pretty reasonable cost for 24 hour parking. Only marked it down for location, as it is where it is & Blackpool is what it is !!! - Didn't detract from the value & cleanliness of the hotel itself or the excellent service received.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Larkhall

Give this a try

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is run by the nice couple who make you feel welcome and enjoy your stay *****
5 out of 5
by cathy from blackpool

blackpool

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tina and Martin very friendly and lovely people will defo stay here again
5 out of 5
by john

lovely stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Edward hotel on Thursday met martin at the door very chatty and friendly. Hotel was clean and tidy and there was nothing to complain about will defo be staying again ser you soon
5 out of 5
by wendy from Glasgow

budget hotel - blackpool

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the room to break up a 400 mile drive, it was economical, clean and functional for a nights sleep, we had a good nights rest and a hot shower really good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Lovely Hotel, Lovely Owners, Lovely Trip

Posted May 2, 2016
Had booked for 2 people in a twin room but due to me breaking my toe the day before travel. Hotel was more then happy to swap out booking to a 3 person room to help with this saved the day. Once arrived greeted by the lovely Martin & Tina, they made our short stay and helped us with anything we needed. Hotel was in a nice location and close to everything would definitely recommend it to others, if I travel to the area again will definitely be staying there again.