Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

good find

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hosts, good breakfasts, great atmosphere, rooms were clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Typical Blackpool B&B

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice clean friendly b&b, very comfortable. Decent breakfast. Good location 10 minutes from central pier.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Leeds

Nice weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My 13 year old niece and I had a lovely stay. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Chris and Lilian we're welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was good with many choices.
5 out of 5
by kathryn from Chesterfield

Great break in Blackpool

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Chris & Lillian were the perfect hosts! We were made to feel very welcome & really enjoyed our stay there! It was my daughters 16 th birthday whilst we were there and she even recieved a handmade card from them ! We would definitely stay with them again if they would have us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Excellent Choice

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: Bedroom decorations
Location: Close to Blackpool Tower and handy for everything!
A very warm welcome from ours hosts. Excellent accommodation for our weekend stay.
5 out of 5
by gary from leeds

very good value

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and clean,breakfast very nice hosts could not be more helpfull. On arrival clear and good instructions . would stay again
5 out of 5
by David from Liverpool

The most warm and welcom B&B

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lilian and Chris's hospitality is outstanding they make you feel very warm and welcome from the moment you speak to them on the phone to the moment you leave the full English BREAKFAST IS AMAZING they have a selection of cereals to choose from as well and there showers are the best In the b&bs in Blackpool and I have stayed in a few they have a lovely little west highland white Terrier called Charlie who stays down stairs over all they are the nicest people you will ever meet and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as comfortable as can be I have already booked next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morpeth, Northumberland

Lovely hotel close to facilities

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable, immaculately clean, and very friendly. Chris and Lillian were excellent hosts, nothing was a bother and the breakfasts were great
Cons: For a hotel of its size, there wasn't much more they could do; everything had been thought out.
Location: The location was what you would expect being Blackpool. There was lots to do even if you didn't do the Pleasure Beach rides.
We were met by Chris on arrival and instantly made to feel welcome. We were advised of the facilities and shown our room which was immaculate. Have somewhere nice and comfortable to return to at the end of the day makes the visit all the more pleasurable.
5 out of 5
by thomas from Kilwinning

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel hosts vey helpful food great all and all great value for money room just a wee bit small