Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Glasgow

My stay at the falcon

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our time was good at this hotel it was really clean .The people that run the hotel are nice and always made sure you had enough milk and things in your room will be going back to the hotel to stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Lovely hotel was clean and the owners where so friendly and welcoming breakfast was really nice only problem was the bed was uncomfortable will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Philip from Cheltenham

Great place

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a week away, the weather was amazing. The couple who ran the hotel were always helpful and jovial anything we needed or if we needed to enquire about places they were spot on. Will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
by Mr James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca from Bebington

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay comfortable room x
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Lovely guest house in perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Perfect location with friendly owners who are there if you need them but don't bother you if you dont. The room was small but clean and comftable with everything you need. Suited our needs perfectly would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by SHIRLEY from EDINBURGH

family break

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Owners are lovely, that is why we love to stay there, took our granddaughter with us and she wanted to stay there forever...will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by chum from chester

Not as expected...

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Whilst hotel pictures online show nice, spacious rooms, it's far from the actual guest rooms you experience. With a 3/4 sized bed crammed in a 'box room' there is limited space to move. The 'private bathroom' (using that term loosely) was utilised by other messy guests so very disappointed with this. Breakfast times were at a set time, no flexibility, so ended up at the local wetherspoons at 9.30am instead. Although the lady owner was accommodating, must of caught the male one on a off night as was far from welcoming after a 3 hour trip there. Personally, not for me and although thinking this was a bargain, would prefer to pay a premium in future for a more relaxing and comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels