Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely family friendly B&B would highly recommend

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely welcome on arrival even though we arrived late due to being stuck in traffic! Chrissie and Geoff where lovely we enjoyed our stay that much we have booked again for next year looking forward to going back the children wanted to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great b&b would go back again.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We was made very welcome. breakfast was great every thing you need . staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Edinburgh

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
this must rate one of the best hotels we have stayed in , could not fault anything about it, great rooms, lovely breakfasts, and cheerful owners.rooms were immaculate, in a quiet area, as I said, could not complain about anything
5 out of 5
by renate from nottingham

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
lovely bnb.great hosts..great price was in walking distance to every were we was going.close to beach.
5 out of 5
by Alec from wishaw Scotland

good bnb

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasant. Clean. Good host. No outdoor parking but plenty nearby. Local shop opened to midnight. Not far from front. Great chippy down road . Will defo visit again.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Glasgow

My stay at the falcon

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our time was good at this hotel it was really clean .The people that run the hotel are nice and always made sure you had enough milk and things in your room will be going back to the hotel to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Lovely hotel was clean and the owners where so friendly and welcoming breakfast was really nice only problem was the bed was uncomfortable will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Philip from Cheltenham

Great place

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a week away, the weather was amazing. The couple who ran the hotel were always helpful and jovial anything we needed or if we needed to enquire about places they were spot on. Will definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
by Mr James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca from Bebington

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay comfortable room x