Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Largo.

A week in Blackpool

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel in quiet area only 1 minute walk from the beach, shore-front hotels or tram stop and 10 minutes from the main town centre. Hotel staff were very helpful especially with where to park the car ie they grabbed a space for us then let us get in. Good hotel with no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Second time staying here, will definitely stay again, very friendly and helpful owners, very clean rooms, highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnley

Great guest house.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Fab hosts. Friendly and helpful. Spotless and warm accommodation. Well positioned for promenade and shops , a 10 minute walk to tower or short tram ride. Good breakfast and deffo good price, we would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Very friendly in quiet location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Fantastic hosts, comfortable bed although small room. Allowed to smoke in the room. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Amenities in the room were good and the cooked breakfast was well cooked. The oweners of the hotel were very friendly and we hope to stay their again in the future. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a small b&b in a quite part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was brilliant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location is fine, close to prom and easy to walk to centre. Tram is well recommended.
Lovely hotel ,warm and comfy, the owner made us very welcome. Would recommend to everyone. Will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin Scotland

Grampian House Blackpool

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: There is nothing I didn't like.
Location: The hotel was only 10 minutes from the prom and the trams. Everything was just a short bus or tram ride from the attractions.
This was a fantastic B & B. We were made very welcome. So comfortable, excellent cooked breakfast, so handy for the promenade, the WIFI was very useful. The couple that ran the B & B were so nice. If we ever go back to Blackpool we will definitely give them a call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great guest house really nice staff great breakfast