Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Basic but fantastic value. Had a great time. Excellent breakfast. Will book to stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Entertainment excellent..close to clubs and pubs. Hotel excellent.very clean and welcoming. Great hosts.warm and friendly.Would recommend this hotel to oue friends and family.Thanks guys xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Great location near pubs, beach, tower and shops
The hotel was very clean and great price, staff were friendly and helpful. The only downfall was no toilet in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

lovely stay with family

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Welcoming hosts and breakfast. The hotel felt cosy and warm. Room was spacious enough for overnight stay
Cons: Squeaky but comfortable beds and not having ensuite. The place could do with a little makeover just a coat of paint in areas
Location: central to north pier and close to all amenities
The owners were lovely and friendly on arrival to check in. We had booked a standard family room bathroom was next door. The room itself had two sets of bunk beds (double and single set) I thought there would be a double bed and one set of bunk beds when we booked but it wasn't a problem. The beds were extremely comfy however due to the metal framework were noisey and squeaky when you moved. They possibly just need tightening. The room was of a good size, warm and clean. The breakfast was lovely plenty choice of cereals and were offered two times for breakfast on check in. We will definitely stay here again it was welcoming the hosts were lovely great breakfast and as it close to north pier and where we park the car when staying in Blackpool it was ideal. Family friendly to bring the children again or to come on our own for a little gettaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent value for money

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
owner was very friendly and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Lovely hotel close to centre.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Lovely b&b. Nice bright and spacious rooms. Staff were lovely and breakfast was really good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Sheffield

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean modern room, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Steve from Barrow

stayed Friday

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
good staff/hotel couple. breakfast on weekends staggered. 8/9/10
5 out of 5
by Christine from Dukinfield

fantastic stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a night away for me and my sister to celebrate my birthday lived the hotel and the proper were lively people very welcoming thoroughly enjoyable and woukd recommend to people