Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sarah from Peterborough

happily Habberly house

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly hosts. Great location. Lovely warm guest house. Would recommend to everyone. Looking forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Value for money

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Some rooms could do with a little updating
Location: Walking distance to beach and pier
Just came back from a family break to blackpool and the hotel was excellent value for money. It was close to North pier and the beach. John and Jo were lovely, really helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Room was a little dated but the plan is to redecorate and understandingly can't do them all at once. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Salford

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, landlord very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from Bishop Auckland

blackpool

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Clean affordable. And a lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcomed when we arrived felt homely comfortable sleep we would not stay anywhere els in Blackpool I would highly recommend :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol Anne from manchester

excellent hotel would highly recommend

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. John and jo were lovely and couldn't do enough. The room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast was superb. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcella from Manchester

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel lovely breakfast couldn't fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel from derby

nice hotel, clean, owner nice and helpfull

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
we had a lovely stay here, owner was very helpfull and pleasnt, very compfy beds, nice rooms, very nice breakfast,would stay again and will recommend