Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Great location near pubs, beach, tower and shops
The hotel was very clean and great price, staff were friendly and helpful. The only downfall was no toilet in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

lovely stay with family

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Welcoming hosts and breakfast. The hotel felt cosy and warm. Room was spacious enough for overnight stay
Cons: Squeaky but comfortable beds and not having ensuite. The place could do with a little makeover just a coat of paint in areas
Location: central to north pier and close to all amenities
The owners were lovely and friendly on arrival to check in. We had booked a standard family room bathroom was next door. The room itself had two sets of bunk beds (double and single set) I thought there would be a double bed and one set of bunk beds when we booked but it wasn't a problem. The beds were extremely comfy however due to the metal framework were noisey and squeaky when you moved. They possibly just need tightening. The room was of a good size, warm and clean. The breakfast was lovely plenty choice of cereals and were offered two times for breakfast on check in. We will definitely stay here again it was welcoming the hosts were lovely great breakfast and as it close to north pier and where we park the car when staying in Blackpool it was ideal. Family friendly to bring the children again or to come on our own for a little gettaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Lovely hotel close to centre.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Lovely b&b. Nice bright and spacious rooms. Staff were lovely and breakfast was really good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Sheffield

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean modern room, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Steve from Barrow

stayed Friday

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
good staff/hotel couple. breakfast on weekends staggered. 8/9/10
5 out of 5
by Christine from Dukinfield

fantastic stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a night away for me and my sister to celebrate my birthday lived the hotel and the proper were lively people very welcoming thoroughly enjoyable and woukd recommend to people
5 out of 5
by Jodie from Oldham

Fantastic

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic highly recommended will be backto this hotel next month.lovely couple..very friendly and accommodating.let my children feed the fish they have in garden..overall very happy with our stay didn't rush us to check out neither.let us keep our luggage there till we went for train later that evening.felt very welcome..lovely stay...thank-you.habberly house.xxx
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Rugeley

Great value for money, very friendly

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly people, great service. Fab breakfast. couldn't wish for anything more, would defiantly stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Ideaal gelegen hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: De service
Location: Vlak bij de zee, de Blackpool Tower en de Soutpier.
Leuk hotel , gunstig gelegen, goed ontbijt en vooral een zeer goede service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great find

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant for what we wanted. A comfortable, clean room and even though it was small it had everything you need including a small cooler,iron, ironing board and hairdryer . A lovely welcome and an offer of a cup of tea on arrival after travelling. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice and even a choice of sittings. Service was excellent at all times and it was a lovely thought to leave a small box of chocolates on the bed. Close to the centre and within walking distance of the North Station, Winter Gardens and ample eating places prior to the show but in a quieter area so no noise from the neighbourhood at night.