Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolutely brilliant staff.😊😊

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was very good experience staying at Hilton Blackpool, staff was absolutely brilliant car park facilities was very good and it wasn't far from beach and nain attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Not so good

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Asked for a cup as there were four of us to share one cup and 2 milks Never arrived. Kept awake till early hours with all cigarette smoke in corridor contaminating the room Reported both to staff at 9.30 while quiet so they've no exude Did young daughters asthma no good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was okay, expected much more considering it is the Hilton I guess I was a bit disappointed. The bathroom was not very clean, the sheets and towels were stained. The furniture was worn. Most of the staff were very helpful. .............................................................................................................................................................................................. ..............................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blackpool stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Didn't spend too much time in the hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the bar was spacious, clean and modern. Room didn't have air conditioning, pillows for myself were fine but my husband found them too soft. Other than that room satisfactory for the time we spent there. Great view of the promenade. Dining area again spacious, clean and modern, staff extremely helpful, breakfast was lovely plenty to choose from only thing missing for us was mushrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel beds are not comfortable, otherwise its ok, location is good, swimming pool is great,the price we paid we expected better, parking is good,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SK Canada

Close to beach and transport. Clean and modern.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent staff, location and amenities. Comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Good location.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Good location, close to tram stop, overlooking beach. Rooms quite dated now and in need of revamp. Beds I comfy, kids hated bunk beds. Tv bad picture quality. Wifi bad connection. Excellent staff and great food though. Pool not great, v small and not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durham

Hotel was ok staff friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was ok it was clean but nothing flash, location wasn't the best we had at least 20 minute walk to be near the pleasure beach. Was very expensive for drinks at the bar and was disappointed about having to pay to park my car there it should have been in the price of the room as for one night it's was a lot of money to start with. Breckfast was nice in the morning and like I said staff were lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate

Staff at all levels very professional and friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Customer service excellent
Location: Lots of places to visit in Blackpool
The staff within the hotel are very professional and helpful the level of customer service (even when the hotel was very busy) was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Check in delays Ment we didn't have access to our king family deluxe room until 5 pm .... Which with 3 children is hard work ... This was booked as a surprise for my partners birthday... The delay Ment the day was all but ruined ... No issues with the other aspects of the hotel