Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great people, great breakfast. Spotless acvomodayion, not too far from the beach and the town. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleaford

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lovely comfy hotel.....owners Joe and Sandra were very helpful and warm welcoming people..hotel is clean and tidy...ideal for walking into the town or to the attractions..would highly recommend Hotel 33
4 out of 5
by Derek from Chesterfield

Great

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely people who run the hotel, had a good wee chat with them and really friendly. Breakfast great and the whole package great value for money!!! 5 minutes walk to the sea front.
4 out of 5
by Mr. T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gary from Selby

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay in a clean and friendly hotel. We were made very welcome, the room was clean. The breakfast was nice. Location a few minutes walk into the centre/tower area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Owners are very friendly, laid back and accommodating. Room was clean, tidy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget b&b with lovely staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
good budget hotel. £35 for 2 people with lovely cooked breakfast. Nicely decorated clean, comfertable room with small bathroom/shower room. But what really makes this b & b good is the lovely people that run it. Joe and Sandra and their staff couldn't do enough for us. I would recommend this b &on to others plus the location was great. Short walk to the tower and shops and nightlife.
5 out of 5
by Isobel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel close to all amenities beach shops arcades

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean love my stay close to every thing that makes a good holiday
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ten minutes to transport sea beach shops arcade fair and lots of shows and horse transport
I had a wonderful time sea beach shops and shows with arcades also lots of places to eat hotel very continue and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and efficient owners. Good breakfast.
Very friendly owners. Room clean. Not very far from seafront.