Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great people, great breakfast. Spotless acvomodayion, not too far from the beach and the town. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sleaford

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Lovely comfy hotel.....owners Joe and Sandra were very helpful and warm welcoming people..hotel is clean and tidy...ideal for walking into the town or to the attractions..would highly recommend Hotel 33
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget b&b with lovely staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
good budget hotel. £35 for 2 people with lovely cooked breakfast. Nicely decorated clean, comfertable room with small bathroom/shower room. But what really makes this b & b good is the lovely people that run it. Joe and Sandra and their staff couldn't do enough for us. I would recommend this b &on to others plus the location was great. Short walk to the tower and shops and nightlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel close to all amenities beach shops arcades

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and very clean love my stay close to every thing that makes a good holiday
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ten minutes to transport sea beach shops arcade fair and lots of shows and horse transport
I had a wonderful time sea beach shops and shows with arcades also lots of places to eat hotel very continue and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and efficient owners. Good breakfast.
Very friendly owners. Room clean. Not very far from seafront.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Manchester

Sportsmans Dinner Night Away

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome, comfy room, excellent breakfast, all round good value for money. Five/Ten minute walk into the centre of Blackpool. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again! Many thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Close to beach and town

Posted May 6, 2016
Fab night away close to beach and town great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
sandra and joe excellent hosts.cracking breakfast to start the day off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barnsley

Really enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Would recommend... Could of done with a sink in bathroom but very clean and cosey... Breakfast was nice... Hosts were friendly
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Liverpool

Weekend break

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and we would stay here again next time we visit. The owners were lovely and nothing was too much trouble. Room & breakfast was great and we had a good nights sleep. Location good, within walking distance of the city centre. Would highly recommend.