Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Lovely central location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: We received a warm and friendly welcome and the room was just perfect for our needs. The breakfast was lovely and we could not have asked for more.
Location: Close to all amenities. Most things a short walk away. Great nightlife close by and lots of choice for places to eat.
We found the hotel on the internet as we had been struggling to find anywhere for a reasonable price due to the illuminations. We had booked Funny Girls, so the location was ideal with plenty of parking close by. The room was warm and welcoming, especially as it had gone a bit chilly. The bed was very comfortable and we had everything we needed. We will definitely be coming back soon! Thankyou for a lovely stay!! We very much enjoyed breakfast with a parrot (sorry if I have got the breed wrong!!) having a lovely chat with us!
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Chester

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time and the breakfast was superb
3 out of 5
by Lisa from stoke

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
What it is. Cheap backstreet Blackpool B and B. Fine for getting your head down in to sleep
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Durham

Great place

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great bnb friendly clean close to town centre can't really ask for much more highly recommended and would happily stay again great value
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Stourbridge

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really helpful as we went for marathon and needed to leave our bags. Many thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - incorrect picture on hotel.com

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean cheap and cheerful hotel. Nice breakfast We didn't have any bath towels in our room and couldn't find the landlady to tell her once we'd checked in so we had to share the hand towel ! (Hotels.com need to update the picture of the hotel - driving around looooing for a blue hotel when it's purple with the rainbow flags on)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blackpool weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for our needs,good breakfast warm and friendly hosts would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldham

Clean and comfy and at the right price

Posted Mar 26, 2016
If you want a bargain break I would recommend the Nevada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a truly dreadful place, the staff refused to honour the booking and then informed hotel.com that I had not arrived. The reception area was intimidating and staff were extremely unhelpful. I had thankfully contacted hotel.com separately at the time so they refunded but was left to find alternative arrangements very late at night, without any apology or explanation. Frankly the experience left me feeling very wary of booking with hotel.com as they clearly do not vet the hotels at all.
1 out of 5
by Terje from Manchester

Ikke anbefalt i Blackpoool

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Det kom ikke fram at dette var et homsehotell