Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Choice

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Its location and excellent room and top quality food and service
Cons: Window glazing in room 353 needs changing
Location: Transport into Blackpool, especially to see Pineapple Jack at the Winter gardens. Market at Fleet wood. Day out to Lytham st Anns a beaut
Hotel Sheraton was next to the bus stop and tram stop at Uncle toms Cabin, trams were great and frequent. Hotel room excellent with views of lights and sea. Staff were friendly and helpful , Manager took time to talk to all visitors about their experiances. Menus were varied and food hot and of excellent quality. Room was lovely and quiet, only slight moan was windows were misted due to failed double glazing. Altogether a great choice and we would visit this hotel again without a second thought. Thanks for a great stay !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On beachfront at Blackpool

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The food was very good
Cons: Needs complete refurbish
Location: Trams handy
Hotel was very noisy - a band played until 11.00pm below us. Plumbing did not work well and was vry noisy
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Audenshaw

Sheraton bliss

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We required a different room due to a smell from paint. They were excellent in dealing with us. Wouldn't go anywhere else in Blackpool.
4 out of 5
by colin from hemsworth

weekend with granddaughter

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
once again a lovely weekend with our granddaughter she loved the childrens entertainment and we were well looked after in the restaurant we will definately be back next year
5 out of 5
by Kayley from Bishop Auckland

Great hotel and food.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, been many times really enjoyed it as always, food gorgeous, returning back in August for Olly Murs.
3 out of 5
by Swarup from Aldershot

Not Bad

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was alright staff very friendly. Most of the guests were elderly people. Some part of the Hotel needs bit of TLC. We stayed in a family room which was not as modern or contemporary as I had expected. A tram stop right in front of Hotel makes easy to travel around.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay except the menu they had ran out of the one desert we all wanted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Nice hotel helpful staff

Posted Mar 20, 2016
When we found booked room unsuitable we were upgraded to a sea view at no extra charge. Reception staff were really helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Food was also excellent.
1 out of 5
by Heather from Durham


Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived looking forward to a romantic break.all we came across were children running about screaming.we were put in what they all the lodge it isn't even part of the actual hotel its behind the hotel so you can't see anything but rooftops.IHad a knee replacement and was put on the third floor.It didn't even have a lift.We asked to go in the hotel which they replied tomorrow when it empties.We stayed in the lodge it smelt feisty and old and was a bad experience.The hotel has a small swimming pool my husband and I thought to use it .after my husband got out of the pool his wedding ring had turned green and his trunks had dyed a different colour it tuck of chemicals.There were two children came out when we were having a drink in the hotel one crying because they had been in the pool unsupervised and the little boy of about 8 nearly drowned.we left hotel a day early
4 out of 5
by julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels