Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mrs. from malton north yorkshire

blackpool trip

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice break , couple who ran hotel were lovely and helpful would go back again .not happy that most of Blackpool was closed if they advertise as a holiday destination more things should be open .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Just went to make time for areservation elsewhere

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Please, change those mattresses
Location: They have these nice illuminations, casino and other places we enjoyed,
Staff is nice, but the mattress is awful. Blackpool is a very nice place.
1 out of 5
by Mrs J A from Todmorden

My recent stay at Jesmond International Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I expected something better, it looked very run down and dismal. The facilities were very poor and it wasn't a comfortable stay. The manager of the hotel was very pleasant and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. Overall rating poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap home from home

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with my little boy , very friendly landlady excelent location near center of blackpool breakfast good plenty of food
3 out of 5
by Richard from Wales

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Basic, but clean. Top notch breakfast. Beds not very comfortable, but you're hard pressed to complain at the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quaint

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, very quaint and did the job for the night stay we were there for. Owner was very nice when checking in and had no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

music

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time
4 out of 5
by David from Surrey

Ideal family location near the Seafront

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Family of 5, grandchildren holiday. Very comfortable, super value, lovely hosts.
3 out of 5
by Carla from Wirral

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly welcoming hotel lovely cooked breakfast very small room but comfy bed