Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is basically rather dated, but it was clean and comfortable, although the room was very small. Breakfast was lovely, although later than advertised on the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Could be better everyone says how good the breakfast is don't get me wrong it was really nice but not enough.The mattress had a hole in it felt like I was sleeping on rocks with the springs digging in me could do with a full refit old fashioned should be 2 star
4 out of 5
by Jayne from Bridgend

Concert and sight seeing in Blackpool

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Short walk to the sea front, nice and easy to access. However as we arrived late to the hotel, parking was an absolute nightmare - as the hotel has very little parking space. The hotel also doesn't have a lift, so it was a bit tough lugging cases up the stairs. But overall a friendly place.
4 out of 5
by BARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The towels were all dirty and did not look washed at all from the previous guests. The bath mat had blood on it. The floor tiles were loose. The whole place smelled of stale smoke. It was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by MARK from Thorpe Willoughby Selby

Lancastria Blackpool

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.owner very pleasant. The room was fine the only thing that let it down was the lighting too many light bulbs not working. Breakfast was good,plenty of it as well. Perfect for a short break in Blackpool.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Wolverhampton

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and professional. Rooms could do with a fresh coat of paint and beds were reasonably comfortable - overall, a very pleasant stay. We would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by tammy from Pontefract

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
loverly clean relaxing stay..prime location only 5 mins walk to tower and shops.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Well worth the money!!!!
4 out of 5
by gail from leeds

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
friendly service with asmile and free parking