Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Very nice apartments everything you could wish for

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Was made welcome by Margeret from the moment we got there every thing you could possibly need was in the apartments we had a real good weeks holiday will definitely go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean.The owner in a hotel was very kind.And it's better for there to be no worry which runs out of hot water from the shower.
5 out of 5
by Mr Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by melanie from Huddersfield

Lovely owner.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely owner. Very accommodating and helpful especially in regards to making us comfortable with our 6 week old baby. Would definitely recommend. Fantastic location for the pleasure beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Perfect budget stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
For a seasoned traveller I have no illusions that finding a self catering apartment for a reasonable price in Blackpool is almost impossible. I've found it! Yes it's compact but we'll worth it, a kitchen at our use. A shower and toilet which are private and a good night's sleep for a VERY light sleeper (me). A stones throw from Blackpool pleasure beach and not too far from a tescos so perfect for amenities. The room was a loverly compact layout, and had everything we could need.. Even towels! There were complimentary biscuits & shampoo/shower gel as well.. I found this a loverly touch as we weren't expecting this. Margaret greeted both of us so warmly, and then left us be. A perfect host in everyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Just a brief overnight stay, and was fit for purpose. Landlady was exceptionally helpful and friendly. All in all, would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Great location, lovely owner!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We (3 adults and a 14 yr old with special needs) arrived at the apartment around 11 and were greeted by the lovely Margaret who offered us her garage to park our car. She explained our room wasn't quite ready yet but we could stay in a different room if we liked. We had a look at the room, it was totally fine for us so we dropped our bags off and headed to the Pleasure Beach which is literally around the corner. Came back to the apartments after a brilliant day and relaxed before heading out for a meal. Margaret saw us off the next day. She is so nice! Our little one ended up calling her Nana :) Already looking into when we can visit again.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Lichfield

Great apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay for a family in Blackpool. The apartment was spotless, and the beds were comfy. Nice to have a little kitchen, and the very friendly owner had even left us some kitkats to my youngest daughter's delight! Perfect location to visit The Sandcastle and see the Illuminations.
2 out of 5
by Richard from NZ

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
One night stay clean and tidy. Need to be a contortionist to get in and out of the shower
5 out of 5
by Mercy from Milton keynes

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for families . The rooms were immaculate . Can't faulty anything. Maggie thank u for ur hospitality. Visiting next year. Mercy , Felix & the kids