Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blaydon

For the money can't complain staff brilliant food

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Food staff brilliant tram stop outside take you to centre of Blackpool
Cons: Beds most important we were let down need new mattresses
Location: Great location tram outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was so friendly and welcoming

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Staff was awesome and wasn't even bothered when I rocked up with a 7week old baby with my family. Breakfast was beautiful too
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Al, Hotel Management
So please you enjoyed your stay,hope to see you again on your next visit .
3 out of 5
by gareth from Sunderland

Cheap and cheerfull

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was basic but clean. Breakfast was nice. Perfect for a short cheap stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful and bar offered a decent range and very good prices.
4 out of 5
by Conny from Stockholm

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located a bit outside of central Blackpool but has good Connections via the Tram. Nice hotel for a couple of nights. Wifi didn´t work in the room.
5 out of 5
by Collen G from Scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic weekend girls have had a ball staff was very friendly and nice. Would recommend the hotel to friends and family. We will definitely be back to this hotel.x
5 out of 5
by Andrej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Newcastle

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Service , breakfast ,staff , communal rooms , 10/10 could not fault , rooms a little shabby and hot but it was a budget room but it was clean , I would stay again and would recommend for a nice quite hotel in Blackpool
4 out of 5
by Moira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels