Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bath, england

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean nice room which was great value for price,excellent friendly staff really couldnt say a bad word about the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co durham

Convenient location for my visit

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Good location,facilities and breakfast. Plenty of free parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Cannot fault mine & my family's stay here.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The location & the owners
Cons: couldn't fault it
Location: Excellent location, right at the start of the strip, which also meant peace & quiet after a busy day.
The owners know how to make you comfortable & they cant help you enough. The breakfasts are as good as you can get in Blackpool & we will definately be returning here again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Good for you can use tram to go to centre. Bad in a way too noisy guess. We have sleepless nights the whole 3 nights we booked in. Learned by mistakes all I could say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Nice friendly staff great breakfast good location clean and comfortable hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants

Hotel room let down.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
To cramped in the room for my family of 5. When having a shower i noticed the water flowing into the bathroom so had to have a trickle of water flowing so not enjoyable. Lady of the house and breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folkestone, Kent

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cheap, very close to transport links, staff were excellent and the breakfast is very good. Overall good value, for the price paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach is about the only good thing

Posted Aug 12, 2015
85 pound is way to much for classic family room I'd of paid about 45 and been a bit happier.way overpriced for the state of the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darlo

Nice hotel looking out to the seafront

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We had a nice one night stay. Staff were fab, but felt the room was a little dated. Would definitely stay there again as the service and price was fantastic :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Never again........

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The room we had needs new beds, furniture and decorating.
Location: Blackpool plenty to do.
On arrival there was no free car parking spaces although I had rung ahead and been told parking was not a problem. The sign on the front of the hotel is missing a letter so not really a good start. The room we were given was in need of some decorating to bring it into the 21 century the beds were in the same state. The bath room sink taps had different knobs and no blind at the window. There were tea making faciilites, well a kettle and 2 coffee stained mugs but no coffe milk or tea.