Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blaydon

For the money can't complain staff brilliant food

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Food staff brilliant tram stop outside take you to centre of Blackpool
Cons: Beds most important we were let down need new mattresses
Location: Great location tram outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was so friendly and welcoming

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Staff was awesome and wasn't even bothered when I rocked up with a 7week old baby with my family. Breakfast was beautiful too
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Al, Hotel Management
So please you enjoyed your stay,hope to see you again on your next visit .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bath, england

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean nice room which was great value for price,excellent friendly staff really couldnt say a bad word about the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co durham

Convenient location for my visit

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Good location,facilities and breakfast. Plenty of free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Cannot fault mine & my family's stay here.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: The location & the owners
Cons: couldn't fault it
Location: Excellent location, right at the start of the strip, which also meant peace & quiet after a busy day.
The owners know how to make you comfortable & they cant help you enough. The breakfasts are as good as you can get in Blackpool & we will definately be returning here again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Good for you can use tram to go to centre. Bad in a way too noisy guess. We have sleepless nights the whole 3 nights we booked in. Learned by mistakes all I could say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Nice friendly staff great breakfast good location clean and comfortable hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants

Hotel room let down.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
To cramped in the room for my family of 5. When having a shower i noticed the water flowing into the bathroom so had to have a trickle of water flowing so not enjoyable. Lady of the house and breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folkestone, Kent

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cheap, very close to transport links, staff were excellent and the breakfast is very good. Overall good value, for the price paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach is about the only good thing

Posted Aug 12, 2015
85 pound is way to much for classic family room I'd of paid about 45 and been a bit happier.way overpriced for the state of the rooms