Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashton under Lyne

Posted May 20, 2017
Gonna definitely stay again would of stayed extra night but had to get back coz daughter had appointment to get back to. Really enjoyed every minute of it and staff made us feel very welcome and helpful. Clean etc . Thanks for the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The owner ... She was very polite & helpful . The hotel was close to the beach & had car park space ... While was nice .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was way to small, very uncomfortable. But everything else was fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

, not the best

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rubbish , no breakfast , the room was not cleaned anytime during the stay ,,the landlady burst into the room before we had left [I think to prepare it for another guest]. Over priced.Ceiling had a leek from the floor above.[room 5]
3 out of 5
by Susan from Nottingham

Two nights in Mamhatton

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean but rppm vey small Ddnt know you could get ahower cubicals so small Staff helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 25, 2015
A big clean room but it was at the top of the house and my elder son has a disability which effects his balance so not great. Room was a bit cold and the bathroom was tiny. Good as we just needed a bed to sleep for the night and didn't spend much time there. Lady was friendly and recommend a good place for breakfast as they didn't do breakfast.
1 out of 5
by judith from Sheffield

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel very disappointing pictures nothing like the hotel no food available the hotel i booked said it haf food available and it was on the north shore but they gave us that one instead had a bar but it was shut so had to stay in room all night. Reception was only open in the morning shut rest of the day. We picked the north parmaorde because they had a pool table to keep the children entertained my grandson has special needs the north pamarade was ideal for him but didn't get that one got the south one instead he needed food for his medication so that was delayed until we went out for food very unhappy about my stay we got put on the third floor no lift. Don't recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darren from Stoke on trent

Devastating as did not make a good start to our st

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Well it wasn't what I expected to be honest,I don't think the decoration as in painting etc was upto standard,there was dust all aver,it smelt from what seemed to be damp in the very small toilet & shower,didn't change towels & also dint change toilet roll & had to go buy owe own,bed was also uncomfortable with no mattress protection.