Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, eager to please and very helpful x
Location: Very close to the pleasure beach x
Nice couple were very helpful. Close to the pleasure beach. Nice and clean. x
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

Great location,

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Right next to the pleasure beach and waterpark. Kevin was lovely, welcomed our family and made us our breakfast. Could of done with a few more pair of hands has there was a few people staying, but all in all a good service. Room was on the small side, but clean and tidy. Everything there that was needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Yorkshire

My Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The proprietors were very nice people. Helped me with bus times and bus/tram tickets. Breakfast kept us going. Room and en suite were a bit small but the room was value for money. I imagine the rooms are on par with most of the accommodation in Blackpool. Very handy for the Pleasure Beach, Swimming pool, promenade and piers. It was £8 in a taxi from Blackpool North train station. Also I left something in my room and they said they would kindly send it on to me.
4 out of 5
by suzanne from prestatyn

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
overall friendly little b and b,would stay again ...location excellent for beach, trams, lights and funfair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet låg bra till

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Mannen som ägde hotellet var jättetrevlig
Location: Nära till det mesta
Hotellet låg nära till spårvagnen och till bussarna
3 out of 5
by joe from ballina

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
close to everything
5 out of 5
by sue from knottingley

stay at marine villa hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
had a fab time kevin and lynn could not do any more for us. planning to go back for illumintions, would reccomend to any one
3 out of 5
by samanta from Stoke

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely. Kevin was nice and friendly and did a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect location and value for money.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The hotel isn't coordinated, however a very caring host doing a great job and providing serious value for money. The free parking on the road and 100m from the new wetherspons combined with great weather made for a good weekend away. Room 8 was cosy for a party of 3 ladies but breakfast was wonderful. Don't go if you are looking for exsquiste interiors. Go if you use the hotel as a base and enjoy a good breakfast with branded cereal. Nescafé and pg tips in room was also a nice touch.