Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Yorkshire

My Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The proprietors were very nice people. Helped me with bus times and bus/tram tickets. Breakfast kept us going. Room and en suite were a bit small but the room was value for money. I imagine the rooms are on par with most of the accommodation in Blackpool. Very handy for the Pleasure Beach, Swimming pool, promenade and piers. It was £8 in a taxi from Blackpool North train station. Also I left something in my room and they said they would kindly send it on to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suzanne from prestatyn

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
overall friendly little b and b,would stay again ...location excellent for beach, trams, lights and funfair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotellet låg bra till

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Mannen som ägde hotellet var jättetrevlig
Location: Nära till det mesta
Hotellet låg nära till spårvagnen och till bussarna
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joe from ballina

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sue from knottingley

stay at marine villa hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
had a fab time kevin and lynn could not do any more for us. planning to go back for illumintions, would reccomend to any one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by samanta from Stoke

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely. Kevin was nice and friendly and did a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Perfect location and value for money.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The hotel isn't coordinated, however a very caring host doing a great job and providing serious value for money. The free parking on the road and 100m from the new wetherspons combined with great weather made for a good weekend away. Room 8 was cosy for a party of 3 ladies but breakfast was wonderful. Don't go if you are looking for exsquiste interiors. Go if you use the hotel as a base and enjoy a good breakfast with branded cereal. Nescafé and pg tips in room was also a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from east Kilbride

nice wee Blackpool hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was just what we were looking for and suited me and my son fine. Thanks again to Kevin the owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
friendly owners, room quite cramped but ok for 1 night. Right near to waterpark and pleasure beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from North Wales

Marine villa review

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely and friendly owners. Clean rooms. Compact and dated but for the price you cannot complain. Served the purpose as only staying one night for wedding. Full breakfast served in the morning. Would use again.